UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

All Weather Cycle Gloves

Waterproof | Unisex
£47.50

This all weather waterproof cycle specific glove is protective, comfortable and dexterous, with pressure point padding and box finger construction. Read More

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Soft and durable synthetic suede palm for grip and easy washing
  • Anti-slip technology to eliminate liner movement and pull out

Out of stock

Product Code: 121150800110

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • Soft and durable synthetic suede palm for grip and easy washing
  • Anti-slip technology to eliminate liner movement and pull out
  • Anatomically positioned padding for comfort
  • PU wiper on thumb for a multitude of uses
  • Feature on index finger and thumb allows use of touchscreen devices
  • Reflective detailing increases visibility in low light conditions

This all weather cycle specific glove is protective, comfortable and dexterous, with pressure point padding and box finger construction.

  • Outer: 48% Polyester, 27% Polyurethane, 18% Nylon, 4% Spandex, 3% Rubber
  • Membrane: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • Engineered to provide superior abrasion properties, while reducing water uptake. One of the highest abrasion suedes on the market today, AX Suede can withstand the constant friction of a multitude of activities. This suede also resists water uptake making it less moisture absorbent, improving the control you have

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Anti-slip lining improves dexterity and feel through reduced friction and virtually eliminates liner pull-out, giving you a glove which performs in a significantly better way to standard multi-layer gloves. This lining enables you to endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather

  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £2.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £1.99 Not Available 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders placed Friday before 2pm)

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Women's All Weather XP Cycle Glove is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, lightweight, silky soft and super warm I was a bit dubious as they seemed a bit thin, but had chance to test them out in the recent snow storms. They feel Lovely and soft inside and were really warm and kept me super dry when cycling (and snow ball fighting and snowman making!)
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money really good delivery service. these gloves are so good I am getting another pair for a present
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great glove's, warm, comfortable and the grips make's them ideal for holding the dogs lead in wet wearther
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! They were for my son for Christmas and he was thrilled! It's what he asked for!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real deal Sealskinz are the real deal. My hands remain warm and dry in foul weather. I can operate brake leavers and gear shifters perfectly in snow, wind, mud and rain. Ideal for any type of riding. Essential on cross and mtb rides and still perfect for the winter commute. Superb value.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these to replace my existing but old pair of all weather cycling gloves. Although they are more comfortable they do not give as good a level of insulation as the old pair and are too tight to allow a pair of Marino wool mittens to be worn beneath. Good for autumn early spring but not ticking all boxes for a Scottish winter. Thankfully old ones still have the rest of this season left in them.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glove I bought as a gift for my boyfriend who cycles quite a lot a d was having cold hands in the winter. He wanted something warm but not sweaty and not bulky! These fitted the bill and he is pleased. We had to change the size but the process was very quick and simple. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly great These gloves were a Christmas present and I’ve already used them a lot both on the bike in cold conditions, on a rib coaching sailors and walking. Nice fit with easy movement. The gauntlet cuff keeps the wrist warm. The phone friendly finger tips are great. Waterproofing seems good. Nice to wear and they look good with cool branding. The only thing I have found is that my fingertips got cold on the bike. It was 2 deg C Just a suggestion, but my daughter, who sails in cold winter conditions wears ‘hot gloves’ as an inner glove which really work( thin neoprene sprayed on the inside with titanium ) Lining the fingers with this material might improve the cold numb fingers I get after a while. Otherwise first class !
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly what the recipient wished for I bought these for a friend and sent them abroad but am assured they were perfect
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible gloves The gloves are strong, well made. My only issue is that on damp rainy days, they don’t provide much warmth.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, dry hands. Bought these for a walking holiday in the Lakes. Kept my hands warm and dry but found them difficult to get back on after we had stopped for lunch. Wanted close fitting gloves but maybe could have gone up a size.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a bit big I bought these gloves last month and they do keep my hands warm but they are a bigger fit than some of their other styles.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glove!! higly recommended! I bought this product 2 months ago and i've been using it since then as my everyday set of gloves. i ride my bike to work and i ride my mtb at the weekends. I am super pleased with it!!!! It stands all the expectations! One small downside - when used while not riding, used as a regular pair of gloves in a more static kind of use , in cold weather ( around 0°c ) they are not so warm. In any kind of active use of the hands (riding, working outside in the front yard, playing with the kids ect.) the gloves where great!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Gloves Very well made gloves, but I have short fingers, so the fingers are a bit long for me. Warmth is rated at a 3 and I agree your hands stay warm but not if you are outside in extreme cold weather for any amount of time. Over all I like the gloves, they were exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and toasty Started using the gloves when winter arrived in the Southern Hemisphere and they have been doing a great job. Good fit, nice and warm.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and dry hands For someone with little hands that are prone to getting cold, buying gloves is a challenge, particularly online. These gloves however are superb for a wide range of conditions - keep my hands warm on cold days, dry on wet days, and don't seem to get that sweaty inside on days when I would previously have worn a slightly lighter glove. The only drawback, which I believe is a personal thing, is that the fingers are still a little long, which makes dexterity difficult for getting food out of pockets. But I have really short fingers so I'm sure most women will be fine with this great product.
Date published: 2015-12-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1221508001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 302.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close