UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Sporting Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£55.00

A rugged and technical waterproof gun-cut glove, offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Features a fold-back finger and thumb for precise control.
This product was formerly known as: Sporting Glove Read More...

Over 50 Reviews

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Grip and control - goat suede palm provides durability, grip and enables precise control

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100086001310

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Grip and control - goat suede palm provides durability, grip and enables precise control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Comfort - Coolmax liner keeps skin dry, warm and comfortable
  • Thumb Wiper - Fleece wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged, technical & waterproof gun cut glove. Offering precise control with a balance of warmth and breathability. Ideal for use in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: SHELL: 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane; PALM: 100% Goat suede
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 50% Polyester, 50% Coolmax
  • Coolmax is a lightweight performance fibre which keeps you cool, dry and comfortable for longer. Uniquely shaped fibres absorb moisture away from the surface of the skin, which spread within the fibres to enhance the evaporative drying rate, reducing the sensation of wet fabric sticking to the body

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Sporting Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Gloves fit well... Wish the magnet holding the fingers was stronger. Some hand movements makes the magnet pop from the other magnet.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry and warm The waterproof Sealskinz all weather sporting gloves I have been using provide a dry warm haven for my hands in the adverse cold wet conditions recently encountered and with the added dexterity of fold back the index finger and thumb of the glove for baiting my fishing hook has improved my fishing match performance. I highly recomend the gloves during wet and cold conditions.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealskins - Waterproof All Weather Sporting Glove Good fit and warm. Finger and thumb feature useful for photography...
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design or quality control Firstly, the fit of these is completely different to the fit of the Shooting Glove... These are much looser. Beware. The real problem, though, is that the gloves have an unrefined, mass-produced feel, and feel thrown together. The lining inside the glove was all rucked up and felt very uncomfortable down one finger on each glove. The magnetic system for holding the removable thumb and forefingers was out of alignment, hence they didn't actually hold the removed finger/thumb in place. Returned for refund.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable customer service and great gloves An extremely positive customer experience with a quality product at the end of it. Would highly recommend Sealskinz.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but tight glove Basically it is a very good Glove but with a really tight fit. Better get it one size bigger. If you want to wear Liner beneath it stewp up two sizes!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value for Money Just wish the XL sizes would have a wider fitting too.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, I'm warm! Have had the gloves for a month and used them on cold stormy days at the coast.First time ever I've been able to keep my hands warm during a long morning doing photography. Size is quite snug but expected as I ordered medium but am med-large in golf gloves. I now have a fellow photographer looking to buy them.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wierd Fit I measured around my knuckles at 9" which, according to their chart, should be a medium. Because I also ordered the merino liners, I ordered a large thinking they might fit inside also. When they arrived, I could barely get my hands in (without the liners) and then they were so tight I couldn't make a fist. I exchanged them for an extra large and they are still hard to get on and tight around the palm but the fingers are 1/2 to 3/4 " too long. They appear to be well-made and of high-quality materials but I haven't had time to use them and Spring is now here (finally!).
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photography Brought these specifically for photography in the field. Really good quality. I was wearing in minus 5 with no windchill and my hands were just about comfortable. A pair of inners would have helped and I went a size up to ensure this was possible without too much compromise. A word of warning...but to be expected...the finger magnets made the compass go bonkers so do be aware of this when navigating!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service! Definitely the best shooting gloves on the market!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter gloves! They work great in the winter, the finger flip on the thumb and pointer allow you to conveniently work finite tasks without having to remove the gloves. Protected my hands from the element on a week long camping trip.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought these to use at the yard with horses. My hands are kept dry and warm all day. These are very waterproof. The detachable finger and thumb make it easy to use head collars, tie hay nets and fasten rugs without having to take the gloves off. Before I bought these my hands would get so cold that they would get too stiff to untie hay nets these completely solve the problem. Worth every penny. They have done very well over a month of extremely hard use. There isn't the slightest sign of sign of wear and tear so far. Also good customer service .
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shooting gloves A good product but the sizes specified are way undersized
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gloves Great gloves. Work well as photographers gloves. Really warm.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gloves Love these gloves - use them for fishing and they are brilliant. So versatile and a very useful accessory.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a shame I was expecting great things I was expecting so much from these gloves however once on the fingers are to long as are the thumbs, when I try to pull the fingers over to use my camera I can’t get it over the end of my fingers to fold it over, I’m sure you’ll be thinking iv got the wrong size gloves this is not the case, I ordered a pair relying on your own measuring system, only to find them very tight and hurting the tips of my fingers, on your advice I brought the next size up! And I can’t wear them for the reasons stated above
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another pair, different application - just as good I've used sealskinz for boating and now bought these for shooting. I'm just as pleased with the product as previously!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporting Gloves I have used the Sporting Gloves for several years now hunting in Northern Idaho in very inclement weather. They are very warm and still allow for a good dexterity with items in the field and shooting. After several years use they still look new and hold up to tough abuse. So good I bought a second pair to keep in my vehicle.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sporting Gloves I hadn't realised that some of the finger tips were 'hinged'. This was my mistake: I must not have read the description accurately. They are also slightly too big, which exacerbates the problem with the finger tips. I was really looking for a warm, comfortable glove suitable for walking my dog.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Shooting Gloves may be better I really like these gloves a lot. However, I find I get limited utility out of the thumb folding feature. The magnet doesn't like to hold that one open as well as the index finger due to the shape, and it sort of pinches my thumb enough to restrict circulation if my thumb is exposed but the finger of the glove isn't folded and held by the magnet. This doesn't really matter to me, I just keep my thumb in the glove, but that being the case and in hind sight I would prefer to have the Shooting glove style rather than the sporting glove style.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well handy Great gloves with very useful features that let me access all the buttons on my camera while keeping my hands warm. I'd normally wear large gloves but ordered L and M just to be sure. M were comfy but L fit well on their own and are also good with a pair of Sealskinz merino liners. (The liners are also thin enough to use a touch screen, so more expensive versions with some kind of heat tech in the fingertips aren't necessary). Haven't been tested for waterproofness yet but definitely wind proof. Would be even nicer with leather underside but suppose this would hike the price. Happy with the colour but black option would be good.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for! These gloves are exactly what I was looking for. Medium to light weight gloves that are waterproof. These gloves fit well, keep hands dry. Trigger finger and thumb covers allow for critical touch when needed. Great product!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Present I bought these gloves for a present for my son he is delighted with them didn’t try them out yet The prompt service is excellent
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sporting gloves I have no issues with the quality of the gloves. However, sizing is way off kilter. Possibly it is because its a unisex model and therefore smaller than the normal men’s gloves sizes. Go at least one size up your usual size. I use size 9 or 9.5 with virtually all other brands (e.g. Hestra) but here I needed size XL and it was still a snug fit with no room for additional glove-lining should it be needed.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had bought these sooner I have been shooting for a few years now, I've been wearing gloves between stands and then taking them off to shoot. These have changed the game, I was worried gun handling might be compromised but not in the slightest, they give a good solid grip on the gun, no slipping. I do have both fingers open on both hands so that I have a little more dexterity when loading. They are warm, well fitted, kept my hands completely dry and I didn't sweat in them. I would normally wear medium gloves, my measurements put me on the low end of medium, and I would say they fit perfectly, they wouldn't want to be any tighter, so if you are nearing the next size up, I would probably say take the larger size. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! Having tried many other products over the years I have at last found a pair of gloves that suit my purpose. They are light and warm,waterproof and the big plus is that the material they are made of is flexible enough to enable me to tie fiddly knots etc without removing them in the cold.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves for photography I bought these gloves to wear for photography and hill walking. They provide a good balance between warmth and ability to operate the camera. The only thing that could be better is the thumb where a slightly bigger overlap would be useful. There is a gap where my thumb gets cold. Otherwise excellent quality and very useful glove.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great features, but poor quaity These gloves are so useful for long days outside, especially in the rain. I need to use my phone a lot while at work, often outside for long cold days & these are an awesome idea. These are the third pair I have bought because frustratingly the lining is so flimsy that it disintegrates after only a month or so of use, but i keep coming back to them, because while they last they are great... your choice
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell Recently purchased, quite honestly the quality of the materials is not to the level I expected and I havent used them for their intended purpose yet which is fishing so its a little early to provide a complete review but they dont seem to be of the quality of materials I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1211427300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close