UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£35.00

An everyday essential waterproof glove. Offering comfort, warmth, and breathability for use in all weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Sea Leopard Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Grip and control - PU palm provides excellent grip and precise control
  • Machine Washable - no special treatments required

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100081000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Grip and control - PU palm provides excellent grip and precise control
  • Machine Washable - no special treatments required

An everyday essential waterproof glove. Offering comfort, warmth, and breathability for use in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: SHELL: 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane; PALM: 50% Polyester, 50% Polyurethane,
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wife wanted! Very good quality gloves and perfect fit. Very comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing very poor I measured my hand following the guide and it came up large. I thought this was wrong so ordered XXL. When they arrived they were still too small. I advise you buy much bigger than the recomended size and if you have large hands. Buy other gloves.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These are good all around lightweight, waterproof gloves.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing While these gloves fit well around the girth, that's about the only positive The fingers are far too long, rendering them useless for any task that requires, well, fingers. I find it hard to even grip the dog's leash when wearing these gloves. They are over insulated on the palms, and under insulated on the backs which makes it difficult to actually bend your hand into a grip and the backs of the hand get cold if used while gripping a bikes handle bars, or in a wind. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted They are exactly what I wanted delivered quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I work in a wet, VERY cold environment. Up until sealskinz I went through many sets of gloves that were supposed to be insulated and waterproof, they didn't work. Sealskinz have saved my hands, will buy more.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I work outdoors in all weathers and have yet to find a pair of gloves that are: a) Waterproof b) Breathable c) Flexible (ie not cumbersome like ski gloves) d) Warm enough for temperatures below zero I doubt there's a pair out there that would cover all 4 factors I need. Getting warmth for eg comes at the expense of flexibility. So with hope in my heart yet again, a friend purchased these for my birthday. I did have to wait till the weather was cold enough to warrant gloves and wet enough for long enough to put them to the test. I was disappointed... My hands were damp after a couple of hours of relentless rain and getting the gloves back on after removing them... which I have to do several times a day... proved difficult as the inner liner had stuck to my fingers turning it slightly inside out when removing them. I did go for size medium (I am size small) with the intention of buying a pair of cotton gloves to wear inside them as they certainly wouldn't be warm enough on a cold day BUT why were my hands damp? Was it their permeability? Or maybe their non-breathability which would account for such. I feel I'm back, yet again, to the drawing board, to search other options as I do each year... and these weren't cheap gloves...
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gloves I ride a bike on an almost daily basis but walk in the wind and rain close to the sea. These are for the walking with poles and couldn't be better.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I recently bought these gloves as my Helvellyn ones were a bit too heavy for the slightly warmer weather. I’m an ultra walker and runner and these are perfect for cool spring weather - thin enough for full hand functionality without removing them and thick enough to keep your hands dry and toasty warm. Highly recommended :)
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I bought these a few weeks back to take snowshoeing. They kept my hands warm and dry, even while maintaining much-needed dexterity - while I was out on the trail.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloves I bought size medium to allow for a more relaxed fit while sailing after hands are already wet. These are sized well and small would not have been too tight. Most of my sailing gloves are small and I cannot get hands back in them once wet. These work great in those conditions and allow my hands to warm back up
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for outdoor activities Very warm and waterproof.. I wear them when walking with the Ramblers and they have kept me warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great, if they where waterproof There warm enough but mine where not waterproof. But I could get a refund so..... Not extremely bad
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Glove- Wish outer shell more snug I needed a glove that was water proof, would keep my hands warm and have a fairly snug fit. Is water proof as advertised. The interior liner fits perfect. I just wish the outer shell was a little more fit. There is a little slop at the ends of the finger tips, so picking up smaller things is a little tricky.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous as ever I just love my Sea Leopard gloves - warm and waterproof - what more could I ask for? I bought this pair for my OH as he needed something similar, and he is very happy. As ever; your usual prompt, efficient and informative service - a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting gloves I bought these gloves for my son-in-law. They fit really well and he is very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for walking in the rain ESSENTIAL FOR WALKING OR CYCLING IN THE RAIN, BUT ALSO EXCELLENT FOR WASHING THE CAR IN WINTER. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DURABLE. I AM ON MY SECOND PAIR BECAUSE I LOST ONE GLOVE WHILE OUT WALKING AND CAN'T DO WITHOUT MY SEALSKINZ
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warm but the inner detached after a few weeks Warm, stylish gloves. However, the inner lining detached from the outer after a few wears, which made it impossible to put them on. I took them back for a refund. Not recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gloves purchased the gloves a few weeks ago and use them everyday for cycling and they have stood to rain and cold
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these gloves I am a massive fan of outdoor exercise but I’m not a fan of the cold. These gloves have so far seen me through a month of pushups in the snow, bear crawls through mud and plank on asphalt and show no signs of wear so far. They are totally waterproof and my hands have been kept very warm.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Quality but Small I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of these gloves but they were too small and I had to return them. My hand measured 9.5" and I ordered a large. I was afraid that even an extra-large would be too small around my palm and too short in the fingers, so I requested a refund that was promptly made. I would recommend these gloves to anyone---if they fit.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad gloves Gloves came with a gap between the fabrics on the left hand on the palm side and I emailed about getting it sorted out and no body got back to me after spend that much on gloves I don't want to wear them so I don't make them worse
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed gloves to keep hands nice & warm Good features, waterproof although not the warmest of gloves and could have done with more insulation for my requirements
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great Product, use them regularly. Windproof and waterproof. My hands are always cold and when I wear these the cold doesn’t effect them so it couldn’t really get much better, they also Fit well.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I had them on for over an hour and my fingers still got cold and wet
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gloves These gloves are not windproof, I went cycling and the wind chill factor was around minus 5 and my finger ends were numb with the cold air, as for being waterproof I don't know yet not tested them, these gloves might be okay when walking in the winter months, I don't recommend them for cycling in winter.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent gloves These are nice gloves, seem well made and for nicely (if a bit loose - I have thin fingers!). They are warm, but not as warm as you might exist for the thickness. Good for me at about 2-8 degrees. Below this I needed some glove liners to keep the cold at bay. Above this, hands get sweaty which can mean the fleece lining wants to come out as you take them off Seem waterproof enough, although not had a proper downpour to test them! Wish they had some reflective detail on as well.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Great gloves but as I'm 5'6 and need the large size (they fit me snuggly) I can't see them being any use to somebody with much bigger hands. If I pull my hands out of the gloves whilst they are slightly sweaty then the inner gloves come out and are a pain to poke back in. Other than that they do the job.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I ordered a Medium pair which, as I am a size 9 based on the measurement guidelines, should have been a comfortable fit. However these were too small - the finger lengths were far too short. I exchanged these (the exchange process was seamless and very quick) for a Large pair. Although a better fit, the finger length is still on the short side. Performance wise, the gloves have done exactly what they said they would do, so no complaints there. But when removing the gloves, if my hands are slightly warm (ie slightly damp!) the lining comes out with the hand. It is then a real pain, especially in wet weather, to get the hand and lining back into the glove so that the lining goes back into the correct finger. Would be better if the lining was better attached to the inside of the glove.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As waterproof as a sponge Bought for work first time I put them on in moderate rain both hands soaked after 20 minutes they feel nice and look good but there are sunken ships that are just as waterproof as these gloves avoid
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1211404001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close