UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Head Gaitor

Waterproof | Unisex
£25.00

A thin and lightweight three layer waterproof head gaitor. Crafted to fit over the head or rolled down around the neck, ideal for use in a variety of disciplines and weather conditions.
This product is brand new for Autumn/Winter 19/20 Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Convertible - extendable waterproof hood
  • Micro fleece liner - provides warmth, moisture control and high visibility

Product in stock

Product Code: 16100031000115

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Convertible - extendable waterproof hood
  • Micro fleece liner - provides warmth, moisture control and high visibility

A thin and lightweight three layer waterproof head gaitor. Crafted to fit over the head or rolled down around the neck, provides insulation and breathability for use in a variety of disciplines and weather conditions.

  • Outer: Outer: 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Head Gaitor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof Head Gaitor and Happy to have got this for my roofer son.Waterproof clothing he has got but only hood up before getting this Gaitor!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gaitor Bought about a month ago and so far so good, warm and dry headwear for working outside all winter
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you warm and dry in the worst winter weather Bought as a present for horse riding partner and has proved to be excellent at keeping out the winter weather
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, wind a waterproof I bought this for a friend’s Christmas present. She’s very pleased with it, worn every day since, high winds and wet weather, kept lovely and dry
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head gaitor review I walk with the dogs a lot and was looking for something to keep in my pocket and use if wet or windy. This really does tick the boxes. It is large enough to go over toy head (obviously) but to sit above your jacket of fleece to avoid funnelling the water down your neck. In "version 2" I would like to see a draw cord or elastication Mid way around the neck to snuggle it up a little. I bought a L/XL as I have a large head but this is on the large side as I can still wear a hat underneath, which is fine.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof. Does what it says. I bought this for wildlife watching/photography situations and it has been excellent. It keeps my head warm and dry and provides a degree of "camo".on it's own. I generally wea a "non-bobble bobble hat, but pull this up from the enck warmwr position and put the bobble over the top when i need it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a few weeks ago, keeps the wind out and rain ideal
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I bought this because i lost my coat hood ,it paid for itself on first outing on the grouse moor in biting wind and rain my head and face were warm and dry
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Bought this a few weeks ago for my son who is a cray fisher...he said it's the best protection he's got, thanks so much
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face covered Now we have cold weather and maybe snow soon I hope to use this item to keep the elliments off me on my commuts and trial rides dry and worm
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gear Good quality. Keep the head warm. Readuse ability to hearing what's happend around You on the road
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep the cold and wet out Bought this for my son who loves cross country mountain biking. He said it was great! Versatile ....can be pulled down and used just around your neck or when cold and wet pulled up for protection. Great piece of kit.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall pretty good Not bad pretty waterproof but not been in a deluge yet. The down side is the base at the neck needs to flare more so sits over collar of jacket better as if tuck inside collar water seeps inside jacket.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm Bought this few weeks ago, I work outdoors for hours in the freezing cold and this keeps me warm. Hood is a nice fit but the face cover isn't the best it's lose fitting and keeps falling down to my chin, there's no way to tighten it to fit my face other than that I'd highly recommend this to keep you warm in those cold conditions
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great Not used yet but if anything like the waterproof socks will be impressed. Fabric feels soft against skin and fit is nice and snug
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_aw-head-gaitor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close