UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£45.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of activities and weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Dragon Eye Read More...

Over 300 Reviews

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100072000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Grip and control - PU suede palm provides durability, grip and enables precise control
  • Thumb Wiper - Fleece wiper for a variety of uses

A workhorse of a glove with 100% waterproof protection

The glove that’ll take you from dawn until dusk with guaranteed waterproof protection. Stay dry and warm on dewy morning walks, performing outdoor work in wet conditions, on damp and chilly hikes, and even during rainy photography sessions.

Wet and cold hands can lead to all sorts of not-so-good things outoors including cold and numb fingers, blisters, frostbite, and worse. The Waterproof All Weather Gloves will keep you dry and protected in rain, light snow, and mud. We like to think they’re one of those pairs of gloves you’re going to want to keep in your car or pack at all times.

  • Outer: Outer: 52% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Elastane
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Glove is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of gloves These are my second Sealskinz gloves and they are both fantastic. The fit on these is perfect and they feel very well made. They are extremely comfortable and look fantastic. Very happy and will always by Sealskinz!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Had a pair before brilliant gloves do what they say
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable so far, Slightly short Not tested how waterproof they are yet. Feel comfortable in terms of finger length and palm length. Glove holds a partly flexed position. But there is little material that would cover the wrist - meaning they are short. I fear that in a real downpour even my long sleeves with cuff fastenings would leave a gap and allow rain into the glove - time will tell
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem very serviceable and reasonably compact Haven't had much chance to try them yet, but they do fit and are reasonably compact - my reason for buying. My Sealskinz waterproof sock were indeed waterproof so gloves will probably not disappoint (a shame we're always asked to review products too soon after buying them, eh?)
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality gloves These are great gloves - warm, waterproof, do their job well. My only slight gripe is that, despite ordering the largest size, they’re a little on the small size and slightly smaller than an earlier pair of Sealskinz gloves I purchased.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible performance Me and several of my oppos purchased sealskinz for a military exercise on Dartmoor. The weather wasn’t particularly adverse and yet my gloves were soaking wet through after short use. My hands were not kept warm or dry. I could wring out my gloves like a wet sponge. This was a situation replicated by at least 5 others with sealskinz gloves. Very disappointing especially considering the expensive price. I have no idea where the good reputation of the brand comes from.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Bought for a little camping trip to Dartmoor. Can they be used in all weathers? Of course, are they at all waterproof? Absolutely not. Spent 4 days with waterlogged hands and cold fingers, would’ve been better with a pair of marigolds
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WATERPROOF! Bought these for my other half who is in the navy. He was on a land exercise and said the gloves were soaked through to his skin just with the rain. I filled out a customer service contact form and also tweeted Sealskinz over 2 weeks ago and have had no response. Very very disappointed, especially for the price paid. I know that many of the boys on the exercise with my partner also bought Sealskinz gloves and had similar problems. Not impressed.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Good gloves but small for size. Excellent delivery.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not waterproof I bought these to use on a canal boat when standing at the tiller in all weathers. They were not waterproof and made my hands really cold when wet.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and dry Bought after my old gloves finally gave up on me. These new replacements are far better and are keeping my hands warm and dry whilst out on the waves
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is ok,,,, but...... I purchase this glove having measured and remeasured my hand according to the instructions, it came up as a small. The glove that arrived was impossible to put on beyond the thumb. The mediums that they were swapped for were better....but not by much. I will call them adequate size wise but no more. One of the most important features of any glove is that it is not restrictive or threatening to affect circulation especially in cold conditions. The product itself seems to be of a quality construction.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First pair of Sealz Very warm glove, easy on and off even when wet. A few fingers a little big but overall very pleased.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from underwhelmed I have worn these gloves several times now. I found the finger lengths too long for my fingers, but, that could be that I may have shorter than average fingers. With regard to warmth, I found that my fingers did get cold. I thought this may be because I had cut the circulation off to my fingers by closing the velcro straps too tightly, I loosened the straps but they still went cold. They did keep my hands warmer than if I had no gloves on though. With regard to waterproofness, (is that a real word?), I wore them in some very wet weather and they kept my hands as dry as a bone. I am a little disappointed with them and will be looking for a different pair of gloves for next winter.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job it is made for I normally hate working in gloves sealskins have changed my mind.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed, not as good as previous pair. I previously had a pair of Sealskinz gloves which were fantastic, comfy, warm and waterproof and lasted for years. However when I received the latest ones they were noticeably of lesser quality. Fit is good but not waterproof and let in immediately 1st time out in rain. Also Sealskinz logos wore off the gloves within a couple of uses. Very disappointed and not anything like the quality of earlier products. Poor quality compared to previous pair and too expensive when they don’t perform as advertised.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Gloves I have had these for a couple of months and they are good gloves. A snug fit if you follow the sizing guide but I like that as it means they don't get in the way if you have to manipulate stuff. Good to drive in or take notes for example. They are fine outside in cold winds and temperatures down to around freezing but are not warm enough for long periods below that (not a criticism as I don't think they are designed to be).
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gloves Bought the gloves after seeing they were windproof and waterproof, but I'm my opinion they didn't live up to that. My hands were freezing after a couple of hours up the hills.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent construction Leather palms and fingers are very useful. Overall water resistant, rather than waterproof as is understood in the Pacific Northwest. gloves seem very durable.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great hat, badly sized gloves The hat that I bought was great. The gloves are of the highest quality. However, they were mis-sized. I read the instructions for sizing carefully and measured a length of 7" around the widest part of my fist. Your instructions said 7-8" meant 'small'. But they don't fit: I struggle mightily to even get them onto my hands. Had I measured 8", I surely would have ordered 'medium'. So sadly, I will not be wearing them and probably donating them to a Goodwill site.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Waterproof Bought 2 pairs of these for a forthcoming trip to the Arctic. I need waterproof and warm gloves that are pliable enough to use a mobile phone or camera equipment. I am currently wearing them in but they seem totally fit for purpose and are softening up as I wear them.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gloves used for skiing I brought these gloves to go skiing and they kept my hands dry and warm when the outside temperature was -9
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealskins are great but I like everything about my two different pairs of gloves. I bought my first pair in Iceland and they really kept my hands warm and dry. I ordered a newer model recently and like them as well except for the Velcro strap. It is hard to unstrap. Tried with hands, teeth, etc. OTOH I really like the added sweat wipe cloth stitched into the back of the gloves.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I bought The gloves a couple a weeks ago and are happy with The fit(i took a size larger than usual). But it is sewed wrong on a small section so the membran is visible and it's starting to fray on the velcro straps. I've used The product daily for two weeks.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day use I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, she loves them and are perfect for her especially when pushing the pushchair, they are waterproof and warm at the same time.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Lovely pair of gloves, great fit and waterproof, would by another pair.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for biking I have bought my gloves in July so I have been using them about 4 months now. In October and November 5 days a week on average (2 hours a day). Mostly riding my bike to and from my office and walking my dogs along the beach (trowing sticks with gloves). After a month or so gloves have started to peel. Maybe because a contact with the rubber handles of the bike. In the end of the year I spotted a little hole in the finger. I am in contact with the helpdesk so maybe my gloves have na issue..This the problem. Apart of durability the gloves are great. they keep rain and wind away :)
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Given as a Christmas gift, brilliant feedback. Good quality, tough, warm.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought these for my wife who is more than happy with these gloves she loves the fit ( small ) and the fact she can use her mobile phone while wearing them
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan Sorry.. albeit there customer service is 100% and quick to respond.. im sorry to say i think the gloves are over priced and sorry to say not particuarly warm albeit windproof and wsterproof. Also a bit of a pest to get on and off.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_GB, sid_121161705001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close