UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Cycle Oversocks

| Unisex
£13.99 £35.00

Produced under our patented StretchDry technology, ensures your shoes & feet remain clean, warm and most of all dry.
This product is a Clearance Model Read More

Clearance Item

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof
  • Windproof
  • Breathable

Product in stock

Product Code: 111141207015

  • 100% Waterproof
  • Windproof
  • Breathable
  • High stretch material provides ease of fit and a streamlined finish
  • All season use, as it also protects against dry dusty conditions

Produced under our patented StretchDry technology, ensures your shoes & feet remain clean, warm and most of all dry.

  • Outer: 65% Nylon, 35% Elastane
  • Membrane: Hydrophilic Membrane
  • Inner: 52% Polyester, 27% Cotton, 21% Elastane
  • This product features our patented Stretchdry technology which unlike anything else on the market allows us to incorporate a huge amount of stretch that makes this product 100% waterproof, breathable, windproof and incredibly comfortable

  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £2.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £1.99 Not Available 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders placed Friday before 2pm)

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Cycle Oversocks is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be bigger Found these over socks to be warm and cosy but very difficult to get on and off my shoes. Ordered the large for a ladies 6.5 shoe. Think Sealskinz need to recalculate the sizes. Seem to be waterproof but time will tell. A quality product only let down by the size.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wayne's review I bought these a month ago due to my last over shoes zips breaking. After a month of using these I can say the are very good, easy to put over shoes including mountain bike style shoes. They keep the feet nice and warm and are waterproof up to a point as like all other over shoes I have used they will let in water when the rain is really heavy and you cycle through puddles. But I was impressed with the way they still keep the feet warm even when damp. Also they are still easy to remove when wet and dry really well with out the material going stiff once dry. I highly recommended this product for all cyclist's especially to commuter's like myself.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I use them every day for two weeks. Very easy has to put on, hold warmly and my feet are dry!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and water resistant Best I have found, but completely dry feet remain elusive
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliantly waterproof Bought these as have tried many overshoes and waterproof socks and wasn't yet to find one I'm happy with. Gave these a go and am very impressed, haven't tried torrential rain yet but everything else has kept my feet dry. This is mainly due to the tight fit around ankle stopping water getting In which is where most fall down. Would defo recomend, 4 star as haven't tried in Deluge yet.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simply awesome! What a great product. Waterproof, windproof oversock, which is lightweight and can be rolled up tight so easily carried in your back packet. Easy to pull on and provides excellent protection from the elements and the grit and grime from the road all year round.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review Sadley they are wearing through on the left overshoe/3 rides
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof Got caught in 30 min shower, unfortunately socks didn't keep out the rain. Invest in proper shoes for the seasons rather than these socks.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work i know I may be asking the impossible: dry feet with biking shoes. But these covers did not work. I am not sure if the water came straight through the material or around the cover as it opens up for the pedal cleat. Bottom line in fairly light rain my shoes were wet.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not water proof i bought these for the tour de yorkshire sportive, my feet got wet and stayed wet all day with these not impressed
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My wife bought me these for a birthday present back in August but I have only been using them for the last month as winter has set in. I have Sealskinz gloves and socks which I use for hillwalking and I was hoping these would be of similar quality. The price certainly suggested that these would be good quality. The fit was good and I had no problem easing them over my shoes. As there are no zips (part of the reason for buying them) the oversock has to be eased over the cleat. This is where the problems exist. The stitching around the gap left for the cleat is flimsy to say the least. I have been very careful fitting the sock over this area but cleats suffer wear and tear and can have rough edges. The stitching even with extreme care is showing signs of giving up after only a dozen or so uses. I will be very surprised if they survive this winter. The socks are not as warm as my old ones which were half the price and are still usable after 4 years. I have not tested these in really wet conditions but even with light road spray they seem to be letting the water through around the toes. These are certainly not of the quality I normally associate with Sealskinz products.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Fit These looked like a great solution but whilst the product looks well made and is definetly warm and windproof (not had chance to really test how waterproof they are yet) the fit is appalling. I'm size 8 and bought s/m but the cut out towards the rear of the shoe is so big they ride up over the heel of the shoe and by the end of a ride the back of the overshoe is around my ankle. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are not waterproof These are not waterproof, had them out for a 2 hour spin
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sealskinz - "Waterproof" Cycle Over Sock Nice Quality, Good fit, but calling them Waterproof is pushing it a bit. Even in a light on/off drizzle during a 45 minute commute (10 minutes of light rain total), I still had to wring them out and had wet shoes and socks underneath. In heavy rain they just soaked up water like a sponge and only kept the grit off of my shoes. Very disappointing. You are better off with a plastic bag and rubber bands.
Date published: 2014-10-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1111412070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close