UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Dragon Eye Gloves CLEARANCE

Waterproof | Unisex
£17.99 £38.00

CLEARANCE MODEL - Our best selling low-profile close-fitting hard-wearing glove, offering excellent dexterity for a wide range of activities. Read More

Clearance Item Top Rated Touchscreen Friendly

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • No liner pull-out – Features anti slip liner technology
  • Touchscreen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger

Product in stock

Product Code: 121140500150

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • No liner pull-out – Features anti slip liner technology
  • Touchscreen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger

CLEARANCE MODEL - Our best selling low-profile close-fitting hard-wearing glove, offering excellent dexterity for a wide range of activities.

  • Outer: 52% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Elastane
  • Membrane: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £2.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £1.99 Not Available 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders placed Friday before 2pm)

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Dragon Eye Gloves CLEARANCE is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Bought for my dad who is a window cleaner. He says they are perfect
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Road bikeing First time out on bike with seal skin gloves great ride hands warm great purchase would recomend
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Had these over a month now, excellent gloves, hands have plenty of dexterity, hands are warm enough in some poor cold conditions.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality I use these gloves for cycling, walking etc. Perfect for a cold and wet day.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cosy gloves I bought these gloves for Bootcamp & they’re perfect. I bought size M & had to give them to my husband. I bought a 2nd pair size S & they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit A great solution for freezing fingers during winter runs.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine! I bought these because I am a wheelchair user and my neoprene gloves were just it cutting it in the snow. No more wetness! Best gloves I've ever had!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves Waterproof, thats all I wanted,waterproof and comfortable is what I got.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof Bought for a friends birthday - she loved them Good sale price
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gloves I bought these for my son-in-law and he was delighted with them.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough gloves This is my second pair. They are hard wearing with good grip on wet surfaces and keep your hands reasonably warm even when wet. They aren't 100% waterproof, but I don't believe that anything is in mountain conditions. One word of warning, choose your size carefully, and tend for larger than you might expect as they are quite tight fitting and therefore hard to get on and off with cold hands. I bought a bigger size this time and am very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent item No need to remove these gloves when doing a delicate job.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply true Bought for out door work, moving and handling in cold and wet conditions Said they were water proof and kept your hands warm SIMPLY TRUE. Another plus was they are so far very durable
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gloves great grip and fit .. warm in very cold cituation..100% waterproof..
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves We'll thought through design of gloves. It would be great if the size spec complied with the sizing chart recommendations on the Sealskinz website. I measured 9 (same as I normally do) and therefore purchased size M. Turned out to be too small and subsequently advised to buy the next size up. At least it gave me the opportunity to experience the excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complement my sealskinz waterproof beanie really w Have been using every day and am really pleased - I used the size guide and they fit very snugly - maybe I should have gone one size up but the advice was that they should fit snug - sometimes it's best to follow advice ;-)
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good fit Best gloves ever buy a new pair every year helpful getting ice out of horses troughs.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingers were cold...read on.....! Bought these to replace a pair of neoprene gloves which had been my default choice for years, but now a little threadbare. Size came up a little tight despite Sealskinz's sizing chart. Wore them in anger this morning in a Balkans ski resort and found fingers to be a little cold at -10 degrees Celsius. Fingers warmed up, however, and when up at 2550m and -15 degrees, with some uncertain skiing about to take place, I swapped them for some gloves bought in Sweden. Soon changed back however. These gloves far out performed my wildest expectations and I would buy this brand again.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes Bought for grandson. He was delighted, said he had been looking at them on the website.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dragon eye gloves this gloves are warm and waterproof very well made would defo buy again
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The gloves are great. They get very wet on the inside during long cycling rides, but that's what you get when you wear waterproof gloves! The goal is to keep my extremities warm, so I'm very pleased. I'm glad I ordered a size bigger too, thanks to other reviews here.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, waterproof in driving rain. Keeps my hands warm and dry when walking in all day rain.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves! I bought these gloves bc I work outdoors in all weather, including the pouring rain. Since purchasing these gloves I have had one miserably wet day in them and they were wonderful! My hands stayed dry which is why I purchased them. I am comfortable in them to about 40 degrees, colder than that I need my heavy duty ski gloves but these give me so much more dexterity when I can use them instead.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Fantastic gloves, keeping my hands warm and dry. Easy to use smart phone whilst wearing them which was one of the main reasons for buying them. Excellent service, excellent product.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Fit exactly as described nice and snug best gloves I've ever owned
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves They fit properly and are warm enough for cold days.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloves These are fantastic! Warm, cosy and waterproof. Does what Sealskinz promise! I bought a pair for my husband too!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why? Great product, delivered on time. Sizing was a problem for me, it took three attempts to get the right size but if I had ignored the recommendations and went with my own, I would have the right one first time. This does not change my 5 star review. What’s the stupid nickname question for?
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round glove Ideal for winter work on our hydro scheme ..............
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves 5 star the only negative I have is the top of my hands don’t stay warm. Needs “patented” materiall on the top of your hands.
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1211405001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 279.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close