UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£40.00

The original, 100% waterproof, windproof & breathable knitted glove. Offering grip and an equal balance of warmth and breathability.
This product was formerly known as: Ultra Grip Gloves Find out more...

Over 250 Reviews

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Grip and control - Silicone printed palm and fingers for firm handling and added grip
  • Touchscreen Friendly - Feature on index finger and thumb

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100082000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Grip and control - Silicone printed palm and fingers for firm handling and added grip
  • Touchscreen Friendly - Feature on index finger and thumb
  • Comfort - Merino wool lining provides moisture control, insulation and comfort
  • Excellent range of movement - High stretch construction for a supportive, comfortable fit
  • Machine Washable - no special treatments required

The original, 100% waterproof, windproof & breathable knitted glove. Offering grip and an equal balance of warmth and breathability. Ideal for use in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: OUTER: 96.5% Nylon, 3.5% Elastane
  • Membrane: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Inner: INNER: 84% Merino Wool, 14% Nylon, 2% Elastane
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Lifetime Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Lifetime Stretchdry Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water handling Living on a boat these gloves are an essential tool. My first pair lasted over six years of rough use. I’ve bought two more....
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fingers I bought these for my husband who works with cows and calves
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I wish I'd paid the extra tenner for the merino liners as my hands felt a tad cold without them. Great grip on the gloves. And little bits at the finger tips to help when scrolling on a phone. A good buy. Does what it says on the tin. Prompt delivery.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gloves! I bought these gloves a month ago and I waer them everyday. I work as a police officer in Chile in a very rainy area and these gloves are perfect for everyday use. The size fits as expected (not too snug and not loose) and the gloves are really comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality gloves I bought thses to use at work as a telcoms engineers, they are great at keeping your hands dry and warm , but a little thick for delicate work, also the thumbs are oddly long not a massive problem but I do another pair of sealskin gloves which fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, warm and dry This is the second pair that I have owned. I lost one of the first set, and I had to buy another set just like the first. I am 72 years old and my fingers freeze while fishing in cold weather. These gloves keep my hands warm and dry. I fly fish, and they permit me to control the line, the cast, and hold the fish that I catch (have scrub them out after a productive day of fishing). I also wear them while working outside on a cold winter day. These gloves are a good solid product.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding G acheté ça pr le travail dehors par temps humide et froid . Un succès total. Je recommande fortement.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Bought these gloves because I officiate spring sports in the midwestern area of the United States. Gets pretty cold and wet during the spring. I would recommend these to any and all officials who work outside sports during inclement weather
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for multiple wet days. Firstly, these take a while to reach body temperature, so hands will feel chilly for about 10 minutes. For cycling these have no rival and have my highest recommendation, no glove has kept my hands as warm even on a wet ride. However, if you are planning a multi day outdoor activity where it is likely to be raining and you cannot dry these throughly, then you are better off looking elsewhere. Once soden, they will remain soden and will not reach body temperature. I had to swap these out two days into a winter camping trek overwise I would have likely received a cold weather injury. They will not dry next to the body core in a sleeping bag - it wasn’t until returning home and placing onto a radiator that they dried sufficiently enough. The ultra grip does exactly what it is meant to and is a pro to these gloves.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but poor fit for me I had to return these gloves as they were such a poor fit. If, like me, you have long fingers and slim hands (although I’d argue they are still quite large hands for a female of my stature) then you’ll struggle with these gloves. The fingers were really short and the palm area was wide and loose. If Sealskinz did a ladies version of these gloves (smaller palm but keeping finger length) then I’d reorder in a flash as they seemed really good quality.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Men's size, not unisex Listed as "unisex" but the sizing is men's. Even then, the fingers are very narrow relative to the rest. Will have to return.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking I bought these to wear on the playground at school. They were not as warm asI thought they might be. the fit was a little snug, I bought large ladies because my hand is quite wide. They do seem resistant to rain and are good looking.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top gloves Bought a month a go, used for two weeks straight on ex with no dramas at all. Great kit
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment. I bought these in a size large. They fit true to size Perfect for keeping your hands dry while maintaining the grip you need for fishing.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great first trip out I bought these gloves. Fell in love with them when I tried them on. Warm and water proof as advertised. Took them out 2nd time and I couldnt operate my touch screen on my depth finder. I had to take the glove off. They worked perfect the first time out. Not sure what's going on. They did get wet on the outside. But that's what they do keep you dry.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry & warm Wow I sure am glad That went to your web pages and found these what a find they are indeed warm and waterproof
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful Bulky, shapeless & uncomfortable. Returned immediately.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought for a friend and they are happy with them, they use them daily
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The gloves are exactly as I hoped they would be, never sure what will arrive when ordering online but these gloves are exactly as described and keep my hands warm and dry even after they get submerged up to the knuckles in water several times a day due to work. Glad I spent the money on them as long term they are cheaper than buying several pairs of other gloves that say they are waterproof when they are not really. They also arrived within the week.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They will be very useful in bad weather Will be more useful next winter will send photo later in2019
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dexterity and dry, but not as warm as hoped Bought these for rafting and first use was during a record snowfall event in Arizona, Feb. 22. I love the feel of the gloves, but they did get very wet on the outside, holding moisture, and that kept my hands cold, but it was tolerable. Going to buy the merino wool glove liners to help with that.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof. Doesnt work well for touch screen Not waterproof. Doesnt work well for touch screen
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not at all keen on these They felt bulky and looked a bit stiff and shapeless. Think I'll go for something more fitting and flexible.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and not too bulky I’ve bought these gloves before and I’m really happy with them.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Waterproof and practical gloves. Have used these gloves from Sealskinz for years and I work them hard. I'm sure I'll be back for another pair when these are worn out.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Gloves These gloves are close to perfect. They’re sleek, fit snug on my hand, provide dexterity, smartphone-friendly, and keep my hands dry from rain and snow. But they are lacking in one very important function: they don’t keep my hands warm! Or as warm as I’d like. Don’t get me wrong, they keep my hands dry in the rain and snow, which is crucial, but I still notice my fingers get very chilly in cold weather, more so than with other gloves. If you can get the next generation of these gloves to provide better insulation, you’ll have a perfect score from me!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big I ordered medium but they are too big. I guess I should have ordered small as I am female. I have tried to return them through the Post office but they don’t show up in returns. Tried contacted Sealskinz but haven’t had a reply.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - bought three pairs! We are working cattle farmers so these are great for being waterproof and warm And having the grip for lifting heavy Gates and equipment is helpful. Also they wash well— which happens regularly!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They do grip my paddle well. I really haven't had the need to wear them. The weather has been too warm. They do seem a bit stiff and don't have the dexterity that I was looking for. They do grip well. Not sure how they'll handle in the cold. I only wear gloves when it gets into the low 20's or teens. The price seemed a bit high. I am a winter kayaker, and I hunt waterfowl from my boat. I usually paddle 20-25 miles per day.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Grip Gloves I have had these gloves for a month now and they are excellent. I especially like the fact that I don't have to remove them in the cold weather when cycling to operate the touch screen on my phone and like the extra grip they give rovide whilst cycling.
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_GB, sid_121161701001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close