UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Hunting Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£55.00

A rugged and technical waterproof gun-cut glove, offering precise control with a balance of warmth and breathability. Ideal for use in all weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Hunting Glove Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Grip and control - sheepskin palm and trigger finger provides durability, grip and enables precise control

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100084001310

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Grip and control - sheepskin palm and trigger finger provides durability, grip and enables precise control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Comfort - Coolmax liner keeps skin dry, warm and comfortable
  • Thumb Wiper - Fleece wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged and technical waterproof gun cut glove. Offering precise control with a balance of warmth and breathability. Ideal for use in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: SHELL: 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane; PALM: 100% Sheepskin leather
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 50% Polyester, 50% Coolmax
  • Coolmax is a lightweight performance fibre which keeps you cool, dry and comfortable for longer. Uniquely shaped fibres absorb moisture away from the surface of the skin, which spread within the fibres to enhance the evaporative drying rate, reducing the sensation of wet fabric sticking to the body

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Hunting Glove is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price for the quality Performs better with cold and wet weather than my other top brand name gloves that cost 3 times more.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good globes i bought these gloves for my man and he was very happy for them. perfect dog walking gloves in wet weather. small sizes though but still fits snugg.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and warm I bought these gloves to use while beating for a shoot. The first time out was the wettest day of the year. The gloves worked perfectly keeping my hands dry and warm throughout the day. They will be now be an essential part of my kit.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof I work nights driving a forklift truck out in the elements winter weather is setting in and no other glove comes close to keeping you warm and dry this is my 2nd pair of sealskin gloves they are long lasting, comfortable and completely worth the money
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Warm & dry Withstood the Highland rain with no trouble. I forgot to put them to dry at the end of the end of the day but they dried out very quickly on the hand next morning!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some major issues As skiing gloves, these would be fine. They're dry and fairly warm. As hunting gloves, they're close to useless. They have almost no grip, they're very bulky, and - worst of all - they have a large seem/lump at the ends of the fingers which makes them useless for manipulating firearm controls and using zips & buckles. Also, the sizing is way off - I measured my hand as per the website instructions. At 9" the website indicated that I was a size medium, but suggested going up a size just in case. So I ordered size large, but they were so tight on my hand as to negate any movement whatsoever. I exchanged them for a pair of XL, which are still fairly snug. I would probably be better off with XXL despite the website sizing chart saying medium! My advice would be to avoid these gloves altogether where hunting is concerned, but if you do decide to buy them, go at least 2 sizes up.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from design change unfortunately - the design of the gloves has changed since the pair i was getting a back up for- the glove no longer matches the web site photograph. the original design as shown has a slim two piece finger. The actual glove now has a four piece box constructed finger. this makes the glove bulkier and much less usable with double triggers. i kept them because i need a spare pair - but the change is disappointing
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glive Brought for husbands birthday, he is really pleased with them. Cannot wait for the season to start.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Unbelievably warm and water proof, have a pair of le chameau gloves suppose to be water proof but hands are freezing cold when out shooting.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought the hunting gloves as a Christmas present but then realised I’d meant to order the shooting gloves
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunting Gloves for all sorts I bought these gloves on a recommendation of a colleague. I use them for fishing and shooting and found them to be tough, warm and dry.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealskinz Hunting Gloves Fantastic product, these are my second pair of Sealskinz. Can't recommend enough.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shooting gloves Great gloves for shooting. Very happy with them. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable nd waterproff Great gloves, perfect fit, good feeling with objects
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I have experienced a first class service, I ordered the wrong gloves by mistake, but the problem was sorted very quickly, this is a great product, gloves fit perfect and very comfortable, and I would recommend this product to anyone, also this is a great company to deal with, I will purchase again, Many Thanks to the sealskinz team !! Brian Banbridge N I..
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, did what I expected it to Have worn the gloves in the cold and wet,kept hands warm and dry
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eexcellent product 'Does what it says on the tin' and more! will definately recommend product.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves Bought these gloves and have already used them hunting. Nice feel to be able to pull the trigger correctly.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good shooting glove Waterproof and good for shooting. They provide a certain amount of warmth but to be fair they are not the warmest gloves I've had but to get them thin enough to be able to shoot in they are a very good glove. Would recommend them as a shooting glove.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gloves As Advertised I bought these for a pheasant hunting trip in South Dakota this year and they performed as advertised. The gloves are a good weight and made of good quality materials. The leather in the palms is soft, but durable and provided a good touch on the trigger and gun. The weather was pretty mild (40F) so I can't speak to how they will perform in colder temperatures, but they did a great job of blocking out the wind.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gloves size chart said a 9 would fit, so bought a 10, wish I had gone for size 11.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very soft and warm gloves. Great trigger-finger feeling.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug as bug the fit is great and the index finger sheep skin feature is great for shooting.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealskinz gloves My husband loved them ,he wore them on a very cold day on his pheasant shoot ,would deffo recommend..A1
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight, comfortable. Very nice Christmas gift. I planned for months to purchase these for myself, luckily someone purchased them for me.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sealskin extreme cold gloves Very pleased with warmth retention and overall quslith.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not for women Gloves looked and felt good, but I purchased a size Medium which fit my hand, but the fingers were extremely long.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality Not the product I wanted but I liked it so I kept it.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaking waterproof gloves a costly mistake. This was a most disappointing result.The gloves leaked badly first time out.They fit well but they are not fit for purpose!For £50 this was a very poor result.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought these for my boyfriend who needed waterproof gloves suitable for clay shooting. The fit was perfect and he said he was very impressed with how comfortable they are for shooting. Sadly he trapped one of the gloves in the gun whilst shutting it within the protective gun bag and ripped the leather on very first use. He is gutted.
Date published: 2014-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1211425300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close