UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Cycle Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£45.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof cycling glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of cycling disciplines and weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: All Weather Cycle Glove Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Visibility - reflective material for visibility in low light conditions

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100080000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Visibility - reflective material for visibility in low light conditions
  • Comfort - foam pressure point padding
  • Thumb Wiper - PU suede wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof cycling glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of cycling disciplines and weather conditions.

  • Outer: Outer: 55% Polyester, 24% Polyurethane, 16% Nylon, 5% Elastane
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Cycle Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought a Medium for my husband having measured his hands as per guidance notes. Gloves came up far too small! Have returned gloves and awaiting size XL. Aside from this, they seem to be a fantastic item, well made and a good thickness.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves These are the best gloves I've ever owned - I've had my pair for four years and the fit is great, they're warm and absolutely waterproof and they're still looking good The new pair was bought as a present for my sister-in-law.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gear Use this on my gravel bike during winter. Just perfect in all weather conditions
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and not bulky at all Warm, comfortable, great for my 8 mile commute. Pack up small too.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cold hands I've got raynauds syndrome and really suffer with the cold. These gloves, partnered with some wool liners have been the best thing for my hands so far when cycling. They still sometimes go numb, but much less often than before
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not totally waterproof I bought this to keep my hands both warm and dry whilst mountain biking. At keeping them warm, these gloves excel. In the dry. When it rains with anything more than light rain, after about 45 minutes the material absorbs the water allowing your hands to get cold and wet.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great gloves, super fit and comfortable, As i suffer with arthritis these gloves have been a boon allowing me to keep my hands warm and dry in the cold and wet weather we have recently had allowing me to enjoy riding my bike.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light Rain Gloves This glove is good only for light rain. I have gotten some heavy rain over a 3 period hour and my hands were freezing soaked!! Do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm but NOT waterproof Tested these on a day of heavy showers. They were warm to start off with, but were soaked through after the first shower.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves Road tested them overnight in rainy cold conditions at Red Bull Time Laps in October. They keep my hands warm and dry and as a bonus were pretty easy to get on an off while riding.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uses I like cycling clothing and waterproof good to have the weather away!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof I bought these for my husband having bought myself a very similar pair for my daily commute. They are warm and waterproof, a good fit and just as good as the ones I bought from a cycle shop.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The exterior membrane is not truly waterproofed I've tried these gloves a number of times on the rain and after 10 minutes the exterior of the glove is completely soaked which makes the hands feel cold. I have to say, the water doesn't get through to the skin but the gloves end up completely soaked in the outside. So after every commute in the rain I need to dry the gloves for a few hours When is not raining they work great.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem great, but too small for my palm I bought a size large and even though it was the correct size for the circumference of my hand it was too small for my palm. The cushions were too high on my hand for cycling.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy enough for an inner glove I cycle all year round..... these cover most of the year from late autumn through to winter. They are waterproof but i wouldnt say very breathable. In deep winter my hands hurt from the cold, but, cuz these are roomy i can wear a warm inner glove and get away with it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves This is my third pair of these gloves and they are awesome. The new pair are a better design and fit, I cannt say how well they wear, but the previous ones have lasted 2-3 years and these seem better
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealskinz Waterprool All Gloves The gloves came in a reasonable time frame. They are well made and fit (barely) my hands. They are tight (size XL) around the hand and wrist but they work. The materials seem to be high quality. The inner layer sticks to my hands when I pull them out and each time I put them back on there is a struggle to get fingers into the glove comfortably.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually waterproof! First set of gloves that have lived up to their claim of being water proof! They aren’t really warm I suspect because it’s also breathable but keeping your hands dry is huge!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality gloves - warm enough (but not winter) Great pair of gloves with a lining that stays put when taking off damp hands. Warm enough for spring but not warm enough for winter.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all weather glove Excellent high quality all weather glove. I wouldn't have been able to purchase this at full price but it was available as clearance item. Comfortable to wear and didn't make me sweat in warmer temperatures 10°C. The gloves are probably not suitable for really cold temperatures but were OK at 3°C.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and warmth I wasnt sure if I would like these gloves but got them anyway. I am very pleased and I hope to get more items in the future. I didnt think that a glove so thin would live up to it billing, but it does.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these to replace my existing but old pair of all weather cycling gloves. Although they are more comfortable they do not give as good a level of insulation as the old pair and are too tight to allow a pair of Marino wool mittens to be worn beneath. Good for autumn early spring but not ticking all boxes for a Scottish winter. Thankfully old ones still have the rest of this season left in them.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the phone compatible thumb I bought these as a present for my son. Since he uses his phone as a SatNav, it’s extremely helpful that he doesn’t have to remove his glove in order to check information, so he’s thrilled.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter glove Very, very pleased. Warm hands out cycling. Nice & snug around my wrists & the cuff is good & long. When you take the gloves off the lining stays put, even with sweaty hands. They also wash well.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glove I bought as a gift for my boyfriend who cycles quite a lot a d was having cold hands in the winter. He wanted something warm but not sweaty and not bulky! These fitted the bill and he is pleased. We had to change the size but the process was very quick and simple. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb cold weather kit Comfortable, warm and excellent grip - these gloves are great for winter use
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no numb thumbs cycling in winter very pleased with these, plenty mobility in the love for he gears and I still had feeling in my fingertips and thumb at he end
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly great These gloves were a Christmas present and I’ve already used them a lot both on the bike in cold conditions, on a rib coaching sailors and walking. Nice fit with easy movement. The gauntlet cuff keeps the wrist warm. The phone friendly finger tips are great. Waterproofing seems good. Nice to wear and they look good with cool branding. The only thing I have found is that my fingertips got cold on the bike. It was 2 deg C Just a suggestion, but my daughter, who sails in cold winter conditions wears ‘hot gloves’ as an inner glove which really work( thin neoprene sprayed on the inside with titanium ) Lining the fingers with this material might improve the cold numb fingers I get after a while. Otherwise first class !
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly what the recipient wished for I bought these for a friend and sent them abroad but am assured they were perfect
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible gloves The gloves are strong, well made. My only issue is that on damp rainy days, they don’t provide much warmth.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1221508001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close