UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Stretch Fleece Nano Gloves

|
£19.50 £30.00

Utilising Nanosealz nano technology to repel rain, sleet or snow, whilst maintaining breathability and softness, the Stretch Fleece Nano is the perfect multi-use glove. Read More

Touchscreen Friendly

Key Benefits All benefits

  • Water repellent – Nanosealz technology provides a surface layer of protection from the elements
  • Firm handling and increased grip – Chevron printed silicone grip palm and fingertips
  • Touch screen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger

Product in stock

Product Code: 12116171577010

  • Water repellent – Nanosealz technology provides a surface layer of protection from the elements
  • Firm handling and increased grip – Chevron printed silicone grip palm and fingertips
  • Touch screen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger
  • Fast drying times meaning less time in wet kit
  • Easy to get on – Durable pull tab on cuff
  • Comfort and durability – Double cuff

Utilising Nanosealz nano technology to repel rain, sleet or snow, whilst maintaining breathability and softness, the Stretch Fleece Nano is the perfect multi-use glove.

  • Single Layer: SHELL: 95% Polyester, 5% Elastane | PALM: 95% Polyester, 5% Elastane
  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Water repellent technology provides a surface layer of protection from the elements. It acts and feels like a normal single layer product in water weather, but once the weather turns it provides unbelievable water repellency. Something else which is often overlooked is that the drying times is significantly reduced, so you don't have to stay in wet product any longer than you need to.

  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £2.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £1.99 Not Available 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders placed Friday before 2pm)

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Stretch Fleece Nano Gloves is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Good features. Wind, rain proof. Grip ridges on the palm & fingers. Warm. Good stretch but stays in shape.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I love these gloves. They fit perfectly and are warm but very lightweight - highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest gloves Bought these for my wife who can be cold in the tropics ! Very, very warm.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nano gloves i bought these gloves to stay warm while operating digital camera equipment in cold, windy weather and they do the job very well.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True comfortable Have to admit, expected a little bit more in waterproof department, but my fault I can't understand what “water repellent” actually means...
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nani gloves Very comfortable. Not bulky. Lightweight. Warm. Waterproof
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Great quality gloves bought as a present, although probably not enough grip for horse riding!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit gloves Excellent fit and waterproof but fingers feel colder than I expected - but still like them
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm lightweight & ‘tight’ The gloves are warm and very practical. However your size charts do not reflect the fit size. From your chart I measured as ladies medium but had to return them as they were excessively tight. I received a prompt exchange for your ‘large’ size. They still feel tight unfortunately. They are a great product, but unfortunately their sizing lets them down. I just hope they stretch with use and fit like a glove Margaret
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Running Good quality product, comfortable fit, stretchy. Keep hands warm in adverse conditions.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! These gloves are comfortable, warm and fairly water resistant. Great for dog walking as they grip on the lead.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Overall, the gloves are good, anything above 0 degrees you'll be set. Works on smartphone screens with a little bit of manoeuvring. Only negative I can say about the gloves are the grips on the fingers. First day I tried them one of the grips on the thumb peeled off and after a couple more days came off entirely. Other than that, great pair of gloves.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Vis Nano Gloves Bought gloves to be seen while cycling, fit well and feel good
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit for purpose After buying gloves as gifts for others I decided it was my turn. They are perfect for my fell walking days and beach days with the dog
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy so far I have had my gloves a while and love the look and feel of them. Walked for 2.5 hours today in drizzle and light rain and my hands stayed dry :-) Haven't yet tested them in driving rain but so far I am very happy with them. Its nice to get gloves that look and feel nice as well as being practical and keeping the water out. These gloves are smart enough to wear just about anywhere with any outfit not just sports and outdoor pursuits. I got the large size as advised - perfect fit, even though I would normally take a medium in other brands.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Normally take size 7 and checked measurement before ordering but found gloves very baggy and not close fit as I'd hoped. Also felt quite rough inside and not all that warm for frosty dog walking! Daughter and granddaughters are delighted with their equestrian varieties so I may persevere and maybe get a different type in size Small. Sorry, but disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I love sealskinz but unfortunately these were not as good as I expected. The fit and material is lovely but they let water in and the grip is and wearing off after just a couple of weeks :(
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Water Repellent Good fit - water goes right through the glove. good working with tools
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not water resistant in my experience, and not very protective. But they are tough - no holes etc yet - and will go in washing machine
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last and my hands got wet in the rain! Not impressed at all with these gloves. I wore them for a total of 12 days and there was a hole in one of the fingers after just 12 days of wear???!!! Also wore them in the rain a few times and my hands were still wet so I would have been better off spending £30 on something else. Really disappointed as I've been wanting a pair of sealskinz for years but could never justify paying the price and now i regret having done so.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality gloves I bought these to replace a Rab pair of running gloves based upon positive reviews. I have had them for less than one month and the gripping has already started peeling off and the tough screen compatibility doesn't work with my iphone. I will be sticking to Rab gloves in future.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disapointed Just one side is water repellent and for "gently rain" only, if not the gloves get wet in 2h and the palm side in no time
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_121161715770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close