UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Water Repellent Cold Weather Bobble Hat

Non Waterproof | Unisex
£20.00

A lightweight, single layer water repellent knitted beanie is comfortable and insulated. Ideal for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Water Repellent Bobble Hat Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Water Repellent - outer fabric provides an additional layer of protection
  • Stain Repellent - Teflon coated acrylic outer fabric repels water and stains
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

Product in stock

Product Code: 13100030016415

  • Water Repellent - outer fabric provides an additional layer of protection
  • Stain Repellent - Teflon coated acrylic outer fabric repels water and stains
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

A lightweight, single layer water repellent knitted beanie is comfortable and insulated. Ideal for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.

  • Outer: 100% Acrylic
  • Inner: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Water repellent technology provides a surface layer of protection from the elements. It acts and feels like a normal single layer product in water weather, but once the weather turns it provides unbelievable water repellency. Something else which is often overlooked is that the drying times is significantly reduced, so you don't have to stay in wet product any longer than you need to.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Water Repellent Cold Weather Bobble Hat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bobble hat I couldn't be more pleased. My life is complete! Buy one!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat So glad I bought this a month ago. It's warm and keeps the rain away
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always too big no matter what size you order I bought this as it looks good in the photo's how wrong can someone be, this hat is massive no matter what size you order it is also too long so if you pulled it onto your head it would cover your eyes, this is a design fault as no-oe wants a big dome stuck up on the top of their head. The red rim is also too big as can be seen in the photo.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great hat at a good price. Looks the business. happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof hat I have been wearing this hat for a month now and it keeps my head and ears nice and warm, also, it is surprisingly water proof. So far very happy with the product, great product as always from Sealskinz
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hat Bought this for my boyfriend as a present as we go on lots of walks. He loves it and the fact its waterproof is a bonus. Great design.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, fits like a glove! Perfect fit, great in rain, wind and hopefully snow.....when we get some.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, comfy and warm I bought this hat recently. First, let me compliment Sealskinz on speedy delivery. I wore this hat to walk my dog, in cold, damp, windy weather. We stayed out for about 40 minutes. Temps in the low 40's F, 10-12 mph wind, drizzle. My head stayed warm and dry. The hat is so comfy, it almost feels like it's not there. I appreciate the sizes as I usually can't wear a one-size-fits-all. A bonus is the hat looks good! High quality and worth the price. btw, the dog was wearing a coat.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm comfortable and waterproof I brought this hat for a trip to Iceland ,as i knew it would wet and cold i needed a hat, that was waterproof and warm this hat dose exactly what you need for cold wet condition my head stayed dry and warm
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bobble Hat! I bought this hat as I already have a SealSkinz hat, this one is good as the other. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hat Warm hat, very dry hat - what more do you need????
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cosy in damp conditions This is a great hat for damp conditions or light snow. Sealskinz rate it's heat retention as 4 and I would say that is accurate. Very warm for all UK conditions
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good fit wonderful quality well worth the money would recommend
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, lightweight hat I bought this for running as I tend to get a chill if I’m caught out in the rain without a hat but I’m also not a fan of hats. This is nice and light weight and has kept me cosy during the ‘beast from the east’.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and works great Good hat, nice fit, nice design and nice features. Good buy.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof bobble hat I bought this as a gift he was very happy with the product as it was true to its size the xxL was a perfect fit
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_131000230091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close