UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Cap

Waterproof | Unisex
£20.00

A lightweight, three layer waterproof peaked cap, perfect for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Waterproof Cap Read More...

Top Rated

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Stiff Peak - Keeps the rain and sun out of the eyes
  • Adjustable Fit - Rear snap closed, metal buckle size adjuster for a comfortable fit

Product in stock

Product Code: 13100038000400

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Stiff Peak - Keeps the rain and sun out of the eyes
  • Adjustable Fit - Rear snap closed, metal buckle size adjuster for a comfortable fit

A lightweight, three layer waterproof peaked cap. Ideal for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.

  • Outer: Shell: 100% Polyester
  • Inner: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Cap is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & waterproof I have worn this a couple of times on rainy day and it proved to be waterproof even after washing
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cap Ideal cap for winter. It keeps my head warm and dry and it keeps the rain off my glasses - fantastic!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hiking in Nova Scotia It is very hard to find an all weather waterproof hat where I live. I was delighted to discover this the Sealskinz cap; it is a practical, well thought out design and I love it. Bravo
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New model not as good as my old one. Having had a black waterproof cap for many years, wearing it on all my walks with the Ramblers and all my cycling holidays in England, Ireland, Belgium, Holland and Germany, it was looking a bit sad. It is a pale grey, yet still waterproof and has never blown off my head. I decided to buy a black one and a blue one in the recent sale. Unfortunately the black one has a fault, whereby the metal clip springs open, loosening the fit. I cannot see how to fix this.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Newish to baseball caps and this is one of my faves
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lightweight rain cap Sadly I have had a chance to wear my new cap as it’s been very wet here! It’s fine and well made although in Scotland it’s a bit light weight and what annoys me with most rain caps is the gap at the back which just means you get a wet head! I would recommend as a summer light rain cap but not winter wear.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite hat Go to hat whether it is raining or the sun is shining.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cap which is light yet waterproof! Have been looking for a light but waterproof cap for ages!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works well Really did it’s job at keeping the rain off. The only disappointment was that the stitching around the peak came undone first time I used it! I repaired it myself and it’s a great cap again.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Hat Bought for my husband that was constantly drying his cap out, he is really happy with it and staying dry.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best running hat I own! Fantastic all weather hat which looks as good as it feels. Great fit and doesn’t budge when I’m on the move. Especially impressed in the rainy weather. Will definitely purchase again in different colours
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cap Early days, but found it light and comfortable, seems fairly waterproof but not really been tested properly. Easy to adjust for size. Like the colour too.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical This is a well-made sensible item that looks good and keeps the rain off.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hat - But. I have been using this hat for about a month now and yes it is waterproof but I find the peak isn't and the rain soaks through it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Very happy with the cap. Also looks nice and doesn't get blown away by the wind!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, true colour and very waterproof Used the cap on a rainy three day trek. Good fit and a dry head.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Lightweight, waterproof, comfortable.Bought the cap for hiking and working in. We’ve had a lot of rain recently and I work out in it. Cap is superb. Would be nice to have some different colours. Get it, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great cap, hubby a very happy CHAPPLE. Price was very good
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cap! Waterproof, light, comfortable and easily adjusted to the right size, this cap is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Took it on an Alaska Fishing trip..plenty of rain...hat proved very useful!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great in rainy weather for moderate activity This cap works well to keep your head and face dry on rainy days and I use it for slow to medium pace sports like hiking, walking, standup paddling, cycling and other outdoor activities. It is however mostly useless for running or jogging or any other kind of fast-paced sport. The buildup of sweat is extreme, it feels like wearing a plastic bag on your head. You get soaking wet from your own sweat and without the cooling effect of evaporating sweat, your head heats up quickly. Still it was a good purchase for everyday use on rainy days.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat Very pleased with this, which was a replacement for one I bought a couple of years ago. It has always kept me dry and is in everyday use to protect my eyes from the sun without hindering visibility. Just a small point is that the adjustment strap on the new one is not as handy as the Velcro one on the older one (which was easy to do with one hand)
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from remains waterproof even when washed this is the third one I have brought, use it for running, even in a torential downpoor, feet may be soaked but hair dry. Maybe I should buy the socks also :)
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous.... lost the last one so had to replace with another..
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry head I’ve used my new cap a few times in the torrential rain, and it works very well.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this a month ago and it is comfortable to wear and lightweight
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent all weather cap excellent product - comfortable and waterproof - value for money
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought this hat for work as a postman, highly recommended
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat for all weathers Recommended to me by my brother. Hat is comfortable and adjustable strap gives a good fit. The good sized peak keeps rain off glasses and sun out of eyes and hat was comfortable in both hot and wet weather in the Lake District Fells. The generous size of the hat makes it fit down well on the head - even in the wind.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t comment Sorry to say that I had to send it back as the fastening wasn’t stitched properly. Bit disappointed as it was a present
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1311401001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close