UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof Beanie Hat

Waterproof | Unisex
£16.25 £25.00

Our best selling, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable knitted beanie hat. This close-fitting comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses. Read More

Top Rated

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Warmth and moisture control from micro-fleece lining

Product in stock

Product Code: 131140600115

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Warmth and moisture control from micro-fleece lining

Our best selling, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable knitted beanie hat. This close-fitting comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses.

  • Outer: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Achieved with Sealskinz Waterproof Beanie Hat

  • Craig Jones

    Himalayan Adventure

    Craig Jones uses Sealskinz products in his recent trip to the Himalayas to track Snow Leopards.

    "I took the latest products to keep my feet, head and hands warm... The temperatures were extremely cold at times and all the Sealskinz products helped me do the best job I could. I’ve used this gear now for many years and for me they are the market leaders" - Craig Jones Wildlife Photographer

    Craig Jones
  • Horsepower 2016: Kyrgyzstan

    Mountain Expedition

     Horsepower 2016: Kyrgyzstan completed a successful expedition of the Djenghi-Djer mountain range in southern Kyrgyzstan and their kit kept them warm and dry in the very mixed weather!

     Horsepower 2016: Kyrgyzstan
  • Traharn Chidley & Team Caffari

    3 Peaks Yacht Race

    Sealskinz ambassador Traharn and #teamcaffari completed the 3 Peaks Yacht challenge wearing the Sealkinz Waterproof Beanie.

    Traharn Chidley & Team Caffari
  • Close

    ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

    UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
    Minimum Spend
    Estimate Delivery
    Time (Working Days)
    Standard Delivery £2.99 £25 3 - 5
    Next Day Delivery £1.99 Not Available 1
    Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders placed Friday before 2pm)

    For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

    Waterproof Beanie Hat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I sadly lost the previous hat overboard and the first thing I did was to order another one. They are the best and warmest available.
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beanie Warm and wind proof great foul weather hat. I use it for kayaking, sailing and walking the dog.
    Date published: 2019-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does what it said -waterproof breathable and looks fine!
    Date published: 2019-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I purchased this beanie for walking, cycling and general use. It performed exactly as i expected. We had a couple of weeks of very cold and wet weather here in Ireland so that gave me a chance to really test it. The fit is very good and it kept my head warm and dry. Will definitely buy from again.
    Date published: 2019-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a beanie that's not one size fits all! A good warm waterproof beanie that is available in several sizes - the waterproof membrane makes a slight rustle when you put it on but isn't noticeable during wear. The flourescent yellow one is very bright - but that can be an advantage!
    Date published: 2019-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I bought one for my son & it was such a good buy that I bought one for myself.
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously Warm and Comfortable I bought this hat so I could spend more time in the rain without a soaking wet head. No rain since I purchased it. However, I've been in sub-zero temps and a snow storm with this hat without issue. This thing is so warm! I can't wear it in temps over 50 because my head begins to sweat. That isn't a complaint. In fact, it is a good problem to have. I strongly recommend this product to anyone that wants to be outside without a soaking wet beanie on their head or just to stay really warm in extremely cold temps.
    Date published: 2019-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beanie Hat good value for money. The hat is well made and comfortable, being windproof also makes it warm to wear.
    Date published: 2019-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat This is the hat I always go for when out for a hike. It keeps my head warm and dry and fits really well.
    Date published: 2019-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Living in Seattle with a bald head, it's always been a bit of a challenge to keep my head both warm and dry. This beanie does the trick. It's served me well both in town and out on snowshoeing trails in the backcountry.
    Date published: 2019-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beanie I bought this few weeks ago and am very satisfied with it.
    Date published: 2019-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever I bought the s month ago, this hat is better than I thought it could be, if you don’t have one you need to buy one. Wind proof,waterproof perfect for harsh outdoor weather.
    Date published: 2019-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Bought for a present at christmas and well pleased
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly waterproof Great buy for outdoor sports. Fit is perfect and it keeps the rain out!
    Date published: 2019-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says in the description. I bought this for my son who is in the army, he had been recommended this hat by his peers. He has used this and he was delighted with it. The hat is warm and waterproof which is great when out in the cold on exercise.
    Date published: 2018-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and warm and water proof bought this item and pleased with it good quality hat and keeps the warm in
    Date published: 2018-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this waterproof hat for my partner and he loves it. I will be buying another one for my son.
    Date published: 2018-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functions Perfectly I was a bit leery of the price but this product is worth it. Keeps my head warm and dry even out fishing a cold foggy river at night. Wish I had ordered a size larger, The large is a bit too snug, so it often comes off my ears.
    Date published: 2018-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sizing inaccurate While I love your product, it is indeed windproof and waterproof, I actually measured my head before buying and the sizing is inaccurate. I would like to exchange my unopened second for a larger size.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat To run in or just to wear when it's cold & or wet outside.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry I've worn this hat a few times now and it has not let me down once. Great quality at a fair price. I would definitely recommend it to others.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Probably the best and warmest hat that I ever had.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant warm hat! My son lost his sealskins beanie and was bereft as it was the best. I ordered him a new one and an extra one for my husband and he agrees!
    Date published: 2018-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this hat to replace one that I'd lost recently, it appears to be a little larger which is good and of course warm and waterproof
    Date published: 2018-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BEANIE EVER It’s warm, comfortable and keeps my head dry, and I can run in it without over heating.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Arrived early, well packed & just as described. Very pleased with it as it's for my son.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need Had the beanie for a couple of weeks now. Absolutely delighted with it. The material is a little 'crunchy' when you first put it on, meaning it affects your hearing, but that settles quickly after a couple of wears. So far, windproof, warm and waterproof. For me the fit is just right at L/XL. I would suggest to defer up a size when you measure your head though.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Warm comfortable and waterproof really does its job
    Date published: 2018-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this hat for my husband to wear to work. He's a police officer and spends a lot time outside in the elements. This hat is perfect for when he's on an active scene spending hours outside.
    Date published: 2018-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bit of kit Does exactly what it's supposed to. Very warm and weather proof.
    Date published: 2018-12-02
    • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
    • loc_en_GB, sid_1311406001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sealskinz
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 302.12ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Close

    Sign In

    Close
    Close