UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Women's All Weather Riding Glove

Waterproof | Women
£28.00 £40.00

These women's lightweight gloves set the standard for all-round, all season technical riding gloves. Read More...

Outlet Sizing-Limited

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Reinforced finger crotches to cope with rein work
  • Pre-curved fingers and PU palm for comfort and performance

Product in stock

Product Code: 122140800140

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • Reinforced finger crotches to cope with rein work
  • Pre-curved fingers and PU palm for comfort and performance

These women's lightweight gloves set the standard for all-round, all season technical riding gloves.

  • Outer: 87% Polyester, 13% Elastane
  • Membrane: Micro-pourous Membrane
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Women's All Weather Riding Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just marvellous Bougt them a mounth ago and it' s rater cold here. They fit perfect and give a good grib.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gloves, wrong size The gloves are great quality but I ordered the xs size and I think they are just too small which is rather uncomfortable ad feel I may not get much use out of them
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wawser ermmm... I have 4 pairs .... i hat the wet and hate being cold ... 4 pairs ... is that not a review in itself ?!!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gloves Bought xs for my 9 year old daughter and she is delighted with them. Bit of room to grow but much more flexible than ski gloves.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves These are great: waterproof and warm. The only reason for four and not five stars is that one has to be careful not to pull out the lining when taking off the gloves. Size guide was right too.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves. Fit well. Can tighten girth buckles without taking off gloves. Flexible for holding the reins. Warm in cold weather. Will probably get the heavier gloves for really cold riding. Hope they last!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, but sizes too small so go big! Great materials and weather-proofing. But despite using the hand measurement guide, the small size glove was too small so needed to return and get a medium size. Great returns process though, used the included returns slip and pre-paid delivery sticker (so no postage payment required by me). Bigger size was received within three working days. Well done SealSkinz!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use in extream weather in Iceland Whole day out in rain and snow, completely wet outside but nice and warm inside. Comfortable for riding. Had try many types of "good" gloves but those are incredible! Thanks Santa ;)
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all weather riding gloves the all weather riding gloves are excellent quality and the fit perfectly
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves ever I am on my third pair of these gloves - they didn't wear out I just lost the odd one! I wear them for hunting - my hands stay warm and dry all day. After years of suffering (I have arthritic hands and feel the cold) I would NEVER use anything else. I have the thicker gloves for everyday winter riding - these are just that bit smarter for hunting. Well worth the price. Try them - you won't be disappointed. make sure you get ladies size or Unisex size for men if ordering online.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Warm, waterproof but not so bulky that you can't feel the reins or do up buckles
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit the bill aesthetically speaking, I prefer the performance gloves but these are OK... but don't feel as substantial
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All weather riding gloves I bought these a few months ago and in general am pleased. Fit well and waterproof. The only downside is the lining comes away when trying to get them off.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality Gloves worn for hacking out only during cold weather, developed holes at pressure points within six months, very disappointing as they were very comfortable and did the job, ie - kept my hands warm
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really nice gloves for both riding and yard jobs; lightweight and comfy. They're warm and smart but the only problem is they're not great in heavy rain - they are fine in light/medium rain but not waterproof if you're out in the rain for a long time/the rain is really heavy. Only bought them in April of this year so I was disappointed to discover they leaked in heavy rain, but at least I can buy a better pair before winter!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more soaking wet gloves and freezing cold hands ...... thanks you!! A must have for yard duties and equally as perfect for riding. I really couldn't be without them now.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these glove. This is their 3rd winter with no loss in performance and they are worked hard! Not only are they good riding gloves they are also very good yard gloves. I wear them to take the ice off water troughs, clean feed buckets and everything else that goes with keeping horses. To clean them I just wash them under the tap as if I were washing my hands and stick them on the radiator... probably not recommended but works for me. My only complaint is that I have to take them off to do the combination lock but to be honest that's probably more to do with the size of the lock than the gloves - lol
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant for riding in cold wet weather and for mucky jobs around the yard. My only problem is I bought the pink ones and have discovered they are not washable so now after three weeks wear, the pink is filthy and looks awful and cannot be cleaned. :-(
Date published: 2013-01-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1221408001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close