UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof Cable Knit Beanie Hat

Waterproof | Unisex
£20.00 £28.00

A stylish, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable cable knit beanie. This close fitting, comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses from adventuring to socialising. Read More...

Outlet Sizing-Limited

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Durable – Acrylic cable knit outer fabric
  • Warmth and moisture control – Micro fleece inner lining

Product in stock

Product Code: KJ18701500

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • Durable – Acrylic cable knit outer fabric
  • Warmth and moisture control – Micro fleece inner lining
  • Easy to clean – Fully machine washable to ensure they remain looking great for longer

A stylish, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable cable knit beanie. This close fitting, comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses from adventuring to socialising.

  • Outer: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof Cable Knit Beanie Hat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hat Unfortunately the sizes come up small and I had to return it. Next size was sold out. Didn’t want the bobble version so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hat, excellent performance I bought the small size for my son who is only 6 and it fits perfectly. He now relishes the harsh weather as it deflects the rain, wind and cold perfectly. Thanks Sealskinz
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the Fire and Ice in Iceland I bought the waterprrof hat and socks for the race where it was really freezing!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waterproof but... Yes, this does what it says. However, I found it rather on the mean size! Covered my hair, just, when pulled tight onto head but did not cover any forehead - disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item did not fit Unfortunately unable to comment the item was returned. Too small the next size was out if stock
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Head! Fantastic protection against cold and it's waterproof and lovely deep knit. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and keeps the rain out Bought a few weeks ago and I'm pleased with the purchase. At this time of year Scotland still gets all four seasons in one day and my new beanie copes well. The unexpected snow was no problem and I stayed warm and dry, well my head anyway! And it looks good as well. Very happy with my purchase, can't think of any faults.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very warm and waterproof would recommend. The only negative that it seems a bit on the small side
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing ridiculously small Lovely hat but I had to return it as thex large was too small for me. I'm a female golfer and never expected to have to buy XXL
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice knit The knit is somewhat windproof, warm, and something i can see myself wearing for a ling time. only downside isthe sizing chart is completely off. had to buy a large
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely rubbish! It fell apart on its first use, but as I've been working nights I've not had chance to return it yet. Will definitely be asking for a refund not a return.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hat Much more comfortable and practical than any previous wool hat I have had
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Warm Bought this as I needed a new hat for the winter. Pleased with fit although I thought it was too small at first, it has relaxed slight and now fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent value Bought this recently and am impressed. Beanie is comfortable and warm. Bought xxl not xx as sizing advised which is better fit
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small! Only buy XXL size Excellent insulation but please, just buy the XXL.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Schicke Mütze, aber lange nicht perfekt Hab mir diese Mütze vor ein paar Wochen bei Amazon gekauft, ich suchte eine wasserdichte Mütze zum Radfahren (fahre bei Wind und Wetter jeden Tag 20 Minuten zur Arbeit und zurück). Größentechnisch sollte man auf jeden Fall eine Größe größer einplanen, die Mütze ist sonst doch sehr knapp bemessen. Leider rutschen die Ohren regelmäßig unten aus der Mütze raus, sodass der Wind hier wieder pfeift. Auch ist die Mütze nicht bis zum Rand wasserdicht, die Membrane geht nur bis zum Rand des Fleecefutters (Auf dem Bild gut zu sehen). Fazit: + Wind und Wasserdicht + sieht richtig schick aus - die Ohren sind nicht 100% bedeckt - Memebrane wurde nicht bis ganz unten eingenäht Ich behalte die Mütze dennoch, weil sie doch echt schick ist und mit Schal ist das Radfahren auch im Winter ganz okay.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy Bought this after being impressed by some gloves bought whilst in a snow covered Scotland, found the gloves to be so good I bought the beanie hoping for the same quality. Wanted for dog walking and after trying on its perfect, covers my ears so no more cold wind induced headaches. Toasty warm too.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and so warm! This beanie has kept me going through the winter mountain bike races, putting it on when you have been cold and wet through racing is an immediate relief from the chill. Its waterproof nature is great meaning I have been able to do away with cumbersome hoods. I usually stick this one in my rucksack when out riding in case of emergencies, I'm yet to get cold whilst wearing it!
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_old_1311414100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close