UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Cycle Oversock

Waterproof | Unisex
£35.00

The original, waterproof ankle length cycle oversock is lightweight and streamlined.
This product was formerly known as: Oversock Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Visibility - Reflective detailing for added visibility in low light conditions
  • Close fit - Four way stretch for comfort and stretch

Product in stock

Product Code: 11100068010115

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Visibility - Reflective detailing for added visibility in low light conditions
  • Close fit - Four way stretch for comfort and stretch

The original, waterproof ankle length cycle oversock is lightweight and streamlined. Designed for use with cleated cycling footwear making them suitable for both road cyclists and commuters in a wide variety of weather conditions.

  • Outer: OUTER: 93% Nylon, 7% Elastane
  • Membrane: Hydrophilic Membrane
  • Inner: INNER: 52% Polyester, 27% Cotton, 21% Elastane
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Sock Length

    The mid length is our staple sock which is perfect for all activities that require equal warmth, breathability and protection

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Lifetime Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Lifetime Stretchdry Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Low Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Cycle Oversock is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy to put on over the shoe, warm, great quality and look fantastic..These are perfect!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best oversocks!!! I loved it so much that I bought one in each color.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they made better size options I've owned a pair for over a year now, and while they do work great in general, this product has a few short comings: -they're to short and often I find my socks stick out slightly, which results in my feet getting wet via capillary action -the ankle opening is too big for me because it's unisex sizing. It would be nice if they offered XS. What I find is if I manage to wear socks that tuck in these, my feet will stay dry for at least 15 mins.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoes were soaked My first rain ride with these oversocks. Rode for 1hour and 10 mins in steady light rain. I also wore the SealSkinz thin cuff socks. I realized that the Oversock failed when I removed them from my shoes. They were soaking, wring out cup full of water dripping wet, inside and out, as were my shoes. My feet were not. It seems that the socks prevented my feet from wetness that the oversock failed at preventing. The knitting on the sole is already disintegrating after my first ride. I just walked in my house, to the garage and back after the ride. I want my money back.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waterproofing so far, but toe is tearing up Bought for use in rainy Vancouver weather. Has keep shoes dry so far with only two instances of barely noticeable moisture underneath the oversocks. However, the toes of the sock are ripping out already after 12-15 uses. Rather than from walking on it, seems may be from toe grips on spd shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great! Work very well to be able to use my shoes in the winter. The overstock covers all the air vents on the bottom of my shoes helping keep my feet toasty warm!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversock Had and used for about a month through the pretty wet and cold UK winter so far. Socks have survived well down to about 2C (however after about 3hrs my feet were getting a tad cold, but manageable). Held up with the waterproofness, and my feet remained dry, so cant ask for more really. Does what it says on the tin 'n all that.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty, dry feet! Wanted these for ages, the pink ones are so flash! Feet stayed warm and dry, nothing worse then wet feet 10 mins into a 50 miler! Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not great Perfekt sock to hold you dry if you encounter some rain. It will not protect you against heavy rain. Windproof ability is great.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple idea that does the job If you're after something that's quick and easy to pull on then you can't get much better than these. Only used them in moist conditions so far so can't rate their full wet performance but they fulfil my needs, warm dry toes!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't quite work as expected I bought these in the hopes they would keep my shoes dry when riding in the rain. Unfortunately, they did not work as advertised- at the completion of my 18 mile (one way) commute to work, my shoes were wet (it took me 90 minutes to get to work). Another annoyance was that they couldn't mail them to my PO box, so I had to make additional arrangements to pick them up at a Walgreens when FedEx attempted a signature-required delivery at my home. I will keep using them when it rains, just wish they worked as advertised.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oversock on The Market I bought these on a recommendation and they are by far the best out there. I've had 3 other brands over the years and these are the warmest. What I like best is that they cover the entire 2/3 of the front, except the hole for my cleats and cover the vents on the bottom. Strong reinforced holes mean they'll last.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm as toast A very good product. I truely got what was stated in the sales blurb. There shoe covers are as warm as toast. Easy to get on and take off. The best I've owned. 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product - even better customer service! Sealskinz oversocks are a wonderfully simple and effective product. Just the right amount of extra warmth to keep toes warm without feeling clammy. The membrane is very effective. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and keep my feet a lot warmer and dry I have noticed my feet have been a lot warmer and drier. There also a great fit (size 4) and colour.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oversock ever! Used them down to -5 for an hour ride and feet were perfect! I have been using overstocks for years. I've bought some of the top-end (Rapha) and some of the average (Defeet) ones...both claim to keep your feet warm, but being that they are Cordura, they are not wind proof nor water proof, and as thus, I always found myself wearing toe covers with them. Then I tried these babies and WOW! Feet stayed warm AND dry! My only qualm with them is that the cuff could be higher. It's actually an acceptable length right now, but another inch or two would make these even more awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not function as advertised We wore these once in light rain and our shoes and socks were wet after a very short time.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. The oversock fits very well and keeps my feet warm.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it says on the tin! This is my 2nd pair of neoprene sealskinz. The 1st pair lasted me for 2 winters of regular cycling. They kept my feet warm and dry. Easy to put on after first few times, wash and dry well. Recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1111512601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close