UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof Cold Weather Cable Knit Beanie Hat

Waterproof | Unisex
£25.00

A lightweight, three layer waterproof cable knit beanie is comfortable and insulated. Ideal for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Waterproof Cable Knit Hat Read More...

Over 50 Reviews

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Durable - Acrylic outer fabric for hard wearing stretch
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

Product in stock

Product Code: 13100032000015

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Durable - Acrylic outer fabric for hard wearing stretch
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control
  • 0

A lightweight, three layer waterproof cable knit beanie is comfortable and insulated. Ideal for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.

  • Outer: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri Vent
  • Inner: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof Cold Weather Cable Knit Beanie Hat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger size the perfect! Very hot and comfortable beanie. Select one size bigger, then your size, and you will be satisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking & waterproof It's a really snug tight fit, & very warm to wear, but looks great & seems to be waterproof
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy Hat I purchased this hat as I was looking for a cosy and waterproof hat for winter golf. I have a small head so was concerned how it would fit. I am pleased to say it fits very well and it is very warm. I have given the hat 4 stars only because I cannot make any judgement on it’s “waterproofness” as I’ve not played golf in wet weather since I bought it!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose hat Have several Sealskinz hats. Not yet disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matthew McCabe Review loved the product however its very easy to loose, and upsetting when i did.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hat Unfortunately the sizes come up small and I had to return it. Next size was sold out. Didn’t want the bobble version so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hat, excellent performance I bought the small size for my son who is only 6 and it fits perfectly. He now relishes the harsh weather as it deflects the rain, wind and cold perfectly. Thanks Sealskinz
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the Fire and Ice in Iceland I bought the waterprrof hat and socks for the race where it was really freezing!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perhaps a bit short? Pleased with the quality and the head measurement seemed correct but the hat is quite short (brim to top) and does ride-up. Had taken off label so didn’t feel able to return.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waterproof but... Yes, this does what it says. However, I found it rather on the mean size! Covered my hair, just, when pulled tight onto head but did not cover any forehead - disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item did not fit Unfortunately unable to comment the item was returned. Too small the next size was out if stock
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Head! Fantastic protection against cold and it's waterproof and lovely deep knit. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order a size up!!! I would have given this 5 stars if the sizing were correct. I measured my head and ordered based on the sizing guide and the hat is still too small. You will definitely need to order up a size.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy so pleased i made the purchase will return again and again
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, waterproof, fully lined and warm. Do lots of walking with the dogs and the beanie has been a god send during the recent wet weather.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and keeps the rain out Bought a few weeks ago and I'm pleased with the purchase. At this time of year Scotland still gets all four seasons in one day and my new beanie copes well. The unexpected snow was no problem and I stayed warm and dry, well my head anyway! And it looks good as well. Very happy with my purchase, can't think of any faults.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very warm and waterproof would recommend. The only negative that it seems a bit on the small side
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Beanie I bought this hat a month ago . It's a little bit tight but if i pull it well down on my hed it's more comfortable. Really warm! Great hat.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tiny! My husband had ordered a S/M ecru coloured hat which would not even go on my head. I do not have a large head. This hat was returned to the retailer. I then tried on both sizes in another shop but in blue as no ecru in stock. The S/M was not as little as the one I returned and the L/XL was easily big enough. I therefore ordered the ecru in L/XL but it is still too small and I gave it to my mother who has a really small head. So, beware of the sizing of these hats. I am so disappointed a star I love the hat.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly waterproof These are great hats - bought 3 for family memebers. We are always outside on the farm and such a rare occurence to have a dry head after wearing a woolly hat in the rain all day! The only thing I would add is that the sizing is poor. I had to send two hats back and I did measure before ordering according to the website guide. Go at least one size up.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing ridiculously small Lovely hat but I had to return it as thex large was too small for me. I'm a female golfer and never expected to have to buy XXL
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lining too tight Sorry I am having to return it as lining too tight.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice knit The knit is somewhat windproof, warm, and something i can see myself wearing for a ling time. only downside isthe sizing chart is completely off. had to buy a large
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm and cosy I really like this hat, haven't had it out in really wet weather yet so can't say how waterproof it is, but it's really warm and comfy. I read the reviews beforehand and got a large size. Was glad I did, as it's very snug! So whatever size you normally purchase, I'd go up tot the next size.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beanie! First off, my head is huge ... I've never found a hat that fit me yet, I'm about 24.5" so 62cm, which is the size of the XXL hat, my main issue is usually hats roll up to the top of my head leaving ears exposed, this was not an issue with this hat - it stays firmly put and has a secure feeling to it. The crunchy noise it makes i am assuming is the waterproof lining, which i am yet to test, but given the recent cold and windy weather i can confirm that it holds heat without making your head sweat (warm, windproof and breathable). It is the holy trinity of hats!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and it is waterproof! I asked for a birthday present of a waterproof hat. I wasn't expecting it to also look stylish and warm. I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really warm Lovely warm hat that fits well, just make sure you choose the size with a bit extra, I was glad I had tried one on before I ordered.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job The hat is very warm although I have not used in rain yet so do not know how waterproof it is. It is a good buy.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hat This is a lovely warm hat, but slightly on the tight side. I measured my head and purchased medium but it's a bit tight.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely rubbish! It fell apart on its first use, but as I've been working nights I've not had chance to return it yet. Will definitely be asking for a refund not a return.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1311414100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close