UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Dragon Eye MTB Gloves

Waterproof | Unisex
£29.25 £45.00

A lightweight, waterproof, flexible and close fitting glove offers maximum comfort, dexterity and performance making it a great trail glove suitable for all types of riding. Read More

Over 50 Reviews Touchscreen Friendly

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Comfort and wear resistance – Highly durable synthetic suede palm
  • Ultimate control – Zero padding

Product in stock

Product Code: 121164000110

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • Comfort and wear resistance – Highly durable synthetic suede palm
  • Ultimate control – Zero padding
  • Added dexterity – Close-fitting, pre-curved fingers & laminated Stretch Lycra on back of hand and Lycra finger forchettes
  • Increased movement – Articulated knuckle area
  • Tricot Suede wiper on thumb for a multitude of uses
  • No liner pull-out – Features anti slip liner technology
  • Dexterity, increased grip and control – Improved thumb crotch design
  • Rubber pull tab making it easier to get on
  • Increased grip on fingers – Silicone print on index and middle fingers

A lightweight, waterproof, flexible and close fitting glove offers maximum comfort, dexterity and performance making it a great trail glove suitable for all types of riding.

  • Outer: 61% Nylon, 20% Polyurethane, 9% Polyester, 6% Rubber, 4% Elastane
  • Membrane: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Anti-slip lining improves dexterity and feel through reduced friction and virtually eliminates liner pull-out, giving you a glove which performs in a significantly better way to standard multi-layer gloves. This lining enables you to endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather

  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £2.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £1.99 Not Available 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders placed Friday before 2pm)

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Dragon Eye MTB Gloves is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof Hands stay dry and warm; able to work, open gates, operate ATV while wearing gloves
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves so far Only used on seven or eight rides so far but great wind protection (not been out in rain yet so unable to review rain protection). Sizing needs reviewing as I ordered 2sizes larger than recommended using Sealskinz measurements but they are still a snug fit
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought for brother's Christmas present after they came out top rated for the price in a simple Google search. Glad I did as he's used them already and said they're fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gloves Bought these as a Christmas gift for my son as he has a decent Cube MTB for his 6 day a week paper round and these gloves colour match his bike. Sealskinz were recommended by the shop we got the bike from some years ago but he has been using another good brand up until now. I used the measuring guide on your website and although on receipt I suspected they were on the small side, my son could get his hands inside them but having used them for a week now, the materials they are made of have stretched to fit his hands like a glove should. He believes they are in a league of their own as the comfort they provide is outstanding. Totally windproof and warm but not sweaty, excellent grip and can easily select his papers from the bag for posting (which was the only concern initially). Not had any adverse downpours to prove how waterproof they are but if everything else is ticking all the boxes, I don't foresee any doubts, hopefully.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gloves Very warm comfortable gloves which I received as a Christmas present. Used today for the first time in 3 degrees and were almost too warm. However, they will be perfect if and when winter finally arrives!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves Brought these as a Christmas present, my husband was extremely pleased with them
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect Hard to get on but when they are feel amazing. Look good and keep my hands warm in freezing weather. Even when riding my bike in the rain. Love these gloves
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greayt So far so good. Ideal for the purpose. Seem well made and I expect them to last well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lightweight waterproof glove ever! I am a professional window cleaner on Oklahoma where the weather can start at 60°F and end up below 30°F by the end of the same DAY. These gloves (unlike anything else) are lightweight enough to actually work with tools in hand and at the same time, waterproof (obviously, my hands are in water all day). Make the purchase, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gloves! I needed something to keep my hands warm, efter some searching, I ended up on Sealskinz website and I completely fell for the Dragon Eye MTB Gloves because of their nice colours Its not very often its possible to find some nice gloves with colours, usually they are all black/grey'ish, which is pretty boring. I needed some gloves and no matter where I purchase them, only using them outside will tell if they work as they should, or not. I have now tried them for a while and they really do keep my hands very warm. I dont use my gloves while biking for hours in puddles, mud and whatever bad weather that might get them dirty and wet. I have arthritis in some joints and I just needed something really nice, to warm my hands and fingers while walking and biking. They work a lot better than expected and I would not hesitate to purchase Sealskinz products again I measured my hands to the S size but I was in doubt, so I got an M but I'm very glad I did. They are not skintight but they are very comfortable and for the first time in my life, I have gloves where the fingers are not too long, its so nice!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing qualities Bought for a gift and they are fab... the colours are so vibrant, Very comfortable and good grip.. very impressed
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cold, rainy weather I use these for mountain biking in the Pacific Northwest and these work really well in the cold winter rain. I have pretty average sized hands but was glad I ordered a size up to XL.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves As a window cleaner this are the best gloves, strong, thin and dry.. keeps your hands dry for most of the Time
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to fit sizing, durable not bulky. I thought for multiple reasons, handle bat grip, paddle fits good in my palm. Fits like a good leather glove, a we bit thicker.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice gloves i boughtt these for the wet rides to work and so for so good nice and comfortable although a little on the small side.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking comfy dry gloves As the title says, great looking gloves, comfy, practical and best of all dry
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought these a few weeks ago for work, I am a quad biking instructor, and these gloves are perfect. They are warm & waterproof, but thin enough for great dexterity. I can feel the throttle and brakes perfectly, and do up my helmet no problem. Drastic change from my last set of Sealskinz which felt like I had shovels for hands! Would highly recommend for this line of work/hobby.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm, great water/wind resistance I initially bought a small that were too tight but the medium was perfect, I'd suggest sizing up if you are unsure. I use these as my daily commute glove in Seattle and they handle the rain and cold no problem.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Bought these for enduro riding on motorbike. First day I used them it rained for 4 hours and my hands stayed dry. The outer gets wet but inner stays dry. I bought a size bigger than normal and they fit great. Palm is slightly thicker than a summer glove but nothing that impaired control. Highly recommend and they are worth the money.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome waterproof gloves! Well done SealSkinz. Dragon Eye MTB gloves are a great product. Purchased and then tested across the Brecon Beacons for a long weekend of MTB riding. Depsite the "very cold," conditions and "heavy," Welsh rain these gloves kept my hands warm and dry!! The only small niggle is that your sizing is a little "small/tight." I measured my hands and ordered a Large. These were too small. Nonetheless I returned and SS supplied an XL which fitted perfectly. Great non-hassle service.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast of a glove Bought these gloves as I have a mountain bike riding buddy thats always going on about Sealskinz so I thought i would give them a go, great quality, waterproof and breathable, very comfortable on long rides
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Got these for off road motorcycling. Did my first ride in 40 degree temps and rain, worked perfect stayed warm and dry.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter gloves These gloves are waterproof and wind proof which really keep your hands warm on the coldest of days,all achieved with minimal bulk and good feel. sizing is generous too and they are as protective as any other glove I’ve tried.great winter gloves.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and comfy I use these for winter enduro riding in Colorado. They seem to run a little small, so if you are snug in a med you should get the large.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was promised Bought for my son along with some socks. He assures me they let absolutely no water in - even when he went in the river! Excellent
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Used them on my mtb in the snow little fingers got a little cold but 100% better than my other gloves. Hands stayed dry
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and great fit! Love, super warm, but I thin enough I can do tasks without removing gloves
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter fun Great fit, your hands stay dry and warm even on the coldest day
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite glove! I don't ride mountain bikes much anymore. Extreme enduro dirt bike and steelhead fishing are my passions these days. These gloves excel at both! Warm and dry on a wet night ride in the NW woods? Casting a spinner or a bait caster on the river? Yes to both! These are the best light weight waterproof gloves I have ever owned and I've tried a bunch. I want another pair to work in.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon Eye MTB Gloves - Black / Grey As a window cleaner it is really important to keep my hands dry , I have been through many pairs of glove which have never stood up to the job , I couldn't be happier with the gloves I have purchased from sealskinz , not only are they completely waterproof but they have proven to be very durable too , where as other gloves that I have purchased before have not even lasted a day without ripping , I would highly recommend these gloves , the service was good , I will continue to buy my gloves from sealskinz .
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1211640001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close