UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
£45.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of activities and weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Dragon Eye Read More...

Over 200 Reviews

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100072001010

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Grip and control - PU suede palm provides durability, grip and enables precise control
  • Thumb Wiper - Fleece wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of activities and weather conditions.

  • Outer: Outer: 52% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Elastane
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Waterproof All Weather Glove is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does nearly everything I need! I bought these gloves recently and have managed to wear every day since purchase. Bought at a great value price and have found to be great for my dog walking and driving using my mobile etc. my only disappointment has been that in temperatures minus 1 etc. my finger tips still feel the cold, so will look for liners, real shame as in everything else they are nearly everything I need
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality waterproof glove I use Waterproof Sealskinz socks/ they are brilliant. I was expecting the same from these gloves. What a disappointment- I used them For sailing in the Southern Ocean, first wave over the boat and my hands were cold and wet. Extremely disappointed- would have been better going to local hardware store and buying “builders gloves”. Not at all happy!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof! Had these for a couple of weeks now and have been out in the torrential rain several times, hands stayed warm and dry. One interesting point, I’d removed one glove and had a wet hand which made it quite difficult to gEt the glove back on. Overall, very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good gloves but sizing is inconsistent The gloves perform well but sizing is extremely inconsistent. The high cost of return shipping means it’s a total loss to exchange the gloves for a larger size. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made A well made product but even though I bought the largest size possible, they were too tight for my hands
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry! I live in Fairbanks, AK and these gloves are amazingly drive and warm even up here.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs very small I wanted gloves I can get on my hands that are waterproof and cannot find a pair that I can get over the fist area
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Purchased for off roading in Wiltshire. They worked a treat. Defo recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof but not warm Bought these a few months ago choosing waterproof over warm. They've done the job so far and they come with a two year guarantee, as well. (Not used them in a proper downfall, yet) The fit isn't exact. I measured a medium, bought a large and they still just fit. Definitely not warm, either.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits terrible They looks great but they fit terrible. Feels like you put on a smaller size gloves on a bigger size. But my friends gloves is much better. I guess it's about fifty fifty chance to get a good pair.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep out the elements. Early days for these but initial comments are positive. My son is an instructor for 365 and his hands were taking a beating - especially as he has to wash them every time he comes off the water because of the reservoir. Not had it really cold yet but the days he has worn them he has said they do the job perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Waterproof They leak. Not waterproof at all. Not fit for use.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate sizing chart I measured my hand per the guide but the gloves are too small. Disappointing.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealskinz Gloves Bought a pair in Scotland some years ago. Great to see still able to buy and get a new pair. Nothing else quite got there so from Australia I located the old gloves online and got a new pair. Great quality.. thanks
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Waterproof Rainy day trekking in Scotland. First two hours gloves were waterproof, rest of the day soaking wet in and out.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd pair! I bought these to use while riding my ATV in cold/rainy conditions!! Absolutely perfect
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy dry gloves Very comfortable, dry and warm gloves. I hope it will last for long. Great gloves!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I had in mind Ordered one size up then what the website called and am very pleased. I am a letter carrier and these gloves are streamlined, light weight, comfortable, warm, easy on and off. As the rain has subsided here in Cali, I am still looking forward to experiencing them during the next raining season.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for keeping hands dry during exercise These were bought for my son to use during boot camp and were perfect for keeping hands dry and clean on a very muddy field
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glove Great in between glove (spring ) good quality & got for a £1 with a second pair
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gloves Good gloves, effective waterproofing and warm. Can get a little damp from sweat after long walk but overall really good and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing advice. Followed the sizing guide on the web, measured 10 1/2" so ordered size 12. What a joke! Could only get my hand halfway in!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good fit, Thankfully bought these to go dog walking, just as the weather warmed up. Can’t say how happy I was after the cold weather came back in again, and I had the forethought to throw these in the car! They are great. Totally waterproof and actually quite warm against a cold wind. The fingers are not too big either. Still have to take them off to do anything with the dogs, but they do keep your hands warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not waterproof Hands were soaked and cold after walking in heavy rain for an hour. Took 2 days to dry out after. Expected better. Great in dry.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong gloves Good quality gloves I have found them perfect for my requirements
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought a pair of these gloves but had to send them back as I was sent the wrong size. It appeared that there were no large size in stock to replace the ones I returned, I was very disappointed with this as I also had to pay £5.75 to return the gloves which were the wrong size anyway. I feel that I have completely been let down by Sealskinz and ended up without the gloves I really wanted.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product. I’ve alwsys had sealskinz. These are the best yet. Robust. Comfortable. And fully waterproof.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Poor product. Hands cold and wet. Tested gently in the Lake District in fair weather.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon Eye gloves...the best. Bought these a few weeks ago for when out in the countryside with my dog. They’re very comfortable, wind and waterproof: today was -2C wind chill and very wet, the Velcro wrist fastening kept the chill out. And I can use my phone’s touch screen whilst wearing them. 10/10!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sealskin a joke I bought these as I heard good things about it but what a joke worn these for like half hour and honestly my fingers was like ice packs. It wasn't even minus nothing it was just cold what a waste of money and time.these gloves is a joke I need to get some inner glove to where with these not worth the money at all my normal gloves are much better than these cost me £8 thanks sealskin.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_GB, sid_121161705001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close