UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

QuickDry Mid Socks

Non Waterproof | Unisex
£12.50

A performance single layer, mid length quick drying sock with a comfortable close fit designed for conditions where maximum breathability and moisture management are required. Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Dry & breathable - The hydrophobic yarn does not absorb moisture but allows moisture vapour from perspiration to exit through channels in the yarn and dries faster.
  • Helps prevent blistering - With a water absorption index of almost zero which prevents the sensation of perspiration next to the skin
  • Lasting protection and comfort - Engineered with targeted tight terry looping in the sole and toes

Out of stock

Product Code: 11100052000010

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

  • Dry & breathable - The hydrophobic yarn does not absorb moisture but allows moisture vapour from perspiration to exit through channels in the yarn and dries faster.
  • Helps prevent blistering - With a water absorption index of almost zero which prevents the sensation of perspiration next to the skin
  • Lasting protection and comfort - Engineered with targeted tight terry looping in the sole and toes
  • Temperature controlling - When in contact with the skin, the fibre construction maintains an ideal thermal temperature and comfort in cool and warm conditions
  • Reduced friction - Hand linked toe closure, creates a flat seam to prevent pressure and rubbing
  • Helps prevent bacteria - Anti-microbial properties reduce odour build-up and prevent bacteria thriving.

A performance single layer, mid length quick drying sock with a comfortable close fit designed for conditions where maximum breathability and moisture management are required.

  • Single Layer: 92% Polycolon®, 5% Nylon, 2% Elastane
  • Polycolon is a lightweight performance yarn made from polypropylene. It's natural hydrophobic properties repel moisture adding an additional surface layer of protection. Fast drying times mean less time in wet kit. Soft to the touch allows products to be produced with a luxurious feel and superb performance

  • Sock Length

    The mid length is our staple sock which is perfect for all activities that require equal warmth, breathability and protection

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 1 which offers lightweight protection for hot climates

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 1

  • Standard Manufacturers Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our standard one year manufacturer's guarantee.

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Solo QuickDry Mid Length Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job ! A light, comfortable, well fitting sock which I've walked in my trail shoes all day and sock has performed great - no discomfort and feet remarkably fresh after 20 miles.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Very comfortable!! These are so comfy, and breathable. Great purchase
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit is good, and they look great. These socks work just like I had hoped. They keep the water out and my feet do not sweat in them.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks, great service The socks are the right thickness, not to thick or thin, And are made from a very comfortable material. Staff very helpful after I made an error with my order, they swapped the socks in no time
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Dry socks Excellent sock, comfortable, lightweight, will definitely be back for more
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work. Been using for several weeks now as purchased for work use. Very comfortable in use, good wicking properties within work boots. No blisters which was a concern. A lot of miles covered over concrete and loose heavy stones and no negative impact. Periodic soaking with chemical wash products as well causing heightened dampness to socks and thus far no issues.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Very comfortable sock. I like the color and the size is right for my 11 1/2 in foot.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrinkage After the first washing and drying the socks suffered considerable shrinkage. The socks fit with plenty of room before and now they barely fit. Anymore shrinkage and they will not be usable. Since I have 6 pairs this is a worry.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry socks best socks I have ever bought from quick dry to extreme cols
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sox I buy these sox for my son and he won’t wear anything else now they keep his feet dry and healthy he loves them
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Warm, comfortable and fit well under my riding boots.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good basic socks wore these recently comfortable and well padded without being too thick
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these a few weeks ago. I only wore them for the first time last weekend when the rain was torrential. Although they did not get completely soaked, just damp, they were dry very quickly. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These socks are so comfortable it’s unbelievable, the first time I wore them I could not believe how lovely they felt. Absolutely brilliant socks. Another top quality item from a top quality company .
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't give me blisters I bought to wear during the Yorkshire 3 peaks challenge which is around 24 miles. I got one really small blister compared with the last time I did such a long walk this is really good going. I'd buy these again and recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Purchased the XL mid length socks as they came highly recommended. The fit was more likely a size 6-9 than 11-14. When washed even worse. On the occasions I wore them the socks were obviously uncomfortable but offered cushioning. Due to constantly needing to pull the socks up I ended up putting my finger through them. Overall they are a good walking sock just not a very good fit.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry Comfortable warm and dry Wear for boot camp and running
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Bought 3 pairs to wear with magnum boots, great quality comfortable and wick sweat really well. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Been great for everyday wear.Lets see howthey hold up to a 2 week hobo trip.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable I bought a pair of seal skins ankle socks in December. I liked them so much I bought six more pairs , 3 mid length and 3 ankle length, to give to the family at Christmas. They are very comfortable to wear with walking boots and keep your feet warm and dry. We wore them on a boat trip to see the seals on Blakeney Point - very appropriate!
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_soloquickdrymid, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close