UK/Rest of World
Find A Stockist

Neoprene Overshoes

|
£20.50 £41.00

A high performance cycle overshoe. Made from close fitting neoprene material with additional storm flap, pull on loop and Hi-vis reflective branding for added safety. Read More...

Outlet Sizing-Limited

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Hard-wearing neoprene material with storm flap inside zip
  • Close-fitting with silicone leg gripper and easy pull-on loop
  • Wear resistance - Kevlar heel and toe

Product in stock

Product Code: 111141307010

  • Hard-wearing neoprene material with storm flap inside zip
  • Close-fitting with silicone leg gripper and easy pull-on loop
  • Wear resistance - Kevlar heel and toe

A high performance cycle overshoe. Made from close fitting neoprene material with additional storm flap, pull on loop and Hi-vis reflective branding for added safety. Additionally Kevlar reinforcements in the toe & heel areas for abrasion resistance.

  • Single Layer: 90% Neoprene, 7% Nylon, 3% Kevlar
  • Kevlar® is five times stronger than steel on an equal weight basis yet at the same time, it is lightweight, flexible and comfortable. This unique combination of attributes enables it to provide excellent cut, abrasion and tear resistance

  • Water repellent technology provides a surface layer of protection from the elements. It acts and feels like a normal single layer product in water weather, but once the weather turns it provides unbelievable water repellency. Something else which is often overlooked is that the drying times is significantly reduced, so you don't have to stay in wet product any longer than you need to.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Standard Manufacturers Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our standard one year manufacturer's guarantee.

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • British Design & Technology

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Close

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT) WILL BE PROCESSED ON THE SAME DAY*

UK Delivery Price Free Delivery
Minimum Spend
Estimate Delivery
Time (Working Days)
Standard Delivery £1.99 £25 3 - 5
Next Day Delivery £3.99 £40 1
Saturday Delivery £8.99 Not Available 1 (Orders Friday before 2pm)

Next Day Delivery is for UK Mainland only and may not be available in some parts of the UK

For international deliveries, see the full international delivery rates table

Neoprene Overshoes is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted This was a first time purchase. I had previously purchased a 'cycle branded' pair of overshoes, that had already started to wear. The overshoes were very of strong construction, the reinforced heel and toe suggested a hard wearing product. And so it has turned out. Initially difficult to pull on due to the solid construction the heel loop helps, and with wear they have softened up. The zips and zelco elements are all very solidly built but the shoes are deceptively light. I like the branding and the simple colour scheme, rather than the more theatrical of other brands. Cycling through the roads of rural Ireland the overshoes have not kept my feet 100% dry but they cope with the dirt and farmyard filth I encounter very well. I am very happy with these and will buy them again, but with months of wearing they show no signs of wear.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small fitting. Didn’t go over my shoe Unfortunately I’ve passed these on to a friend since they simply would go over my MTB shoes ( I ride a gravel bike on road tyres and without clip less pedals). Shame as they were really nice bit of kit.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made but sizing is poor Ordered them in extra large as I am a size UK10 but I can't get them on my shoe. I'd say they would fit a size 8 so they should be classed as a medium.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overshoes Bought last month to keep feet warmer during winter rides. Based on the sizing chart I went for the size of my specialized MTB shoes with SPD cleats. Unfortunately when I tried them on they were too small and had to return for a refund. Customer services were excellent and the returns process hassle free. I partly bought them by the massive discount advertised. Have now bought a pair of neoprene toe warmers that provide some relief.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product, but small in size I bought it in the size as recommended, but the overshoes are to small/narrow. I recommend to buy 1 size bigger as proposed on the side
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They seemed to be good quality They seemed to be good quality but were much smaller than the stated size. Had to return them.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The XL size was not even Medium These were far too small. Sealskinz always been reliably excellent. BUT THESE OVERSHOES ARE VERY POOR. Unlike most suppliers I lost out on the carriage Too and Return from my house.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Put on, keeps feet dry I live in Vancouver, Canada it rains a lot. These kept my feet toasty and dry in wet and cold weather
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and a good fit I bought these for Christmas for my daughter and she loves them. We've really had the cold weather to test them out and they are just what she wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sizing not right The product is good... But I have 8.5 shoe size and the largest overshoe size available is a snug fit. The first time attempting to pull over heel the small material loop on heel snapped. Having used these now a few times the material is easier to stretch over heel (and therefore I like them again)
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ripped stitching after fourth time wearing Bought to keep feet warm does that well however dissapointed with the fact that the stitching have ripped on both the pull loop and the cuff neoprene to silicon le g grip.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids MTB shoes covers. Great! Nice tight fit, snug and dry and look tough enough to last a while.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great product. Look stylish and keep my feet dry and warm.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Does exactly what I needed. The only slight issue is that they are not easy to fit as the rear zip does not go completely to the bottom.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've worn these a couple of times and they have kept my feet warm and dry. They are tight though and take some getting on but once on they are snug.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Product looks good but ordered l/xl and wouldn't go near my size 9 shoes. Had to take tag off to try on so couldn't send them back. Dissapointed
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on and off. Have had a chance now twice to use these in some wet conditions. Overall they are descent overshoes, very easy to get on and off. Overall waterproofing not the best after 30 minutes or so on my bike shoes underneath overshoes are wet but not soaked through. They do fit over 510 mountain bike shoes.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waterproof???? Lasted 20 miles before my feet got completely saturated. However my feet didn't go numb so that's one thing I guess
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Really disappointed with the size. Large is meant to fit size 9-11 and i’m a size 8 and these are way too tight and difficult to put on. Not very good at keeping your feet dry or warm. Real shame!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too small sized. Bought a size L in accordance with my size 9 feet, but were more like a small when they arrived, so took them back a swapped for an XL. Got these home and still couldn’t even get them over my shoes, so really sized way too small.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overshoes When I got these overshoes home I thought they were a bit tight. But once I'd worked out the best way to put them on they were OK.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm but not dry This was the first time using an overshoe. I commute wind or rain so was wanting something to keep my feet warm first and foremost, and if possible dry! I used them the first time today in average rain fall. they keep your feet nice and warm, until the rain soaks through after 15 mins or so.... it's wet suit material so will never keep them dry - another item to dry at the other end I'm afraid! Although Halfords claim "Keep your feet dry in miserable weather..." which is a little misleading. Great for cold weather, poor for rain.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more cold feet Wanted something to try and keep my feet both warm and dry.....this product is good, ivery had the samen make of gloves and they are great.....it's not going to make your feet hot but gone are the days after a long ride in wet and cold conditions are freezing cold blocks of ice for feet and dredging getting in the shower !!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from warm, not waterproof Used these today for 2 hours in the rain and fog. Completely un-waterproof. my feet were as wet with them as without. The only difference was my feet were warm and wet vs cold and wet. After all, neoprene is used for wet suits, not dry suits. So don't expect your feet to stay dry. I find no overshoes keep your feet dry so I'm not surprised these are any different. The size is REALLY small! I got XL for my size 43 shoes and they are a really tight fit. They do seem to be well made. Overall there better than nothing but I don't think they're worth the extra money over cheaper products.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealskinz overshoes Really pleased with these overshoes - an extra layer of insulation that really helps these cold mornings - haven't tested the waterproofing yet though! Really fantastic service at my local StAlbans branch I. Getting the right size for me. Note : They do come up a bit small so if you're near the top end of the size range then I suggest you go up to the next size. E.g I'' 44 and needed XL
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seem decent Never worn overshoes before. These seem very good. Did my first ride with them the other day, just 25 miles in the cold here in the UK, and my feet felt just as they would do in the summer. I.e. Very comfortable and not cold! So in my view they're excellent. Can't speak as to their effectiveness in the rain as I've not tried them. I personally tend to avoid cycling in the rain so not hugely bothered about that. It's more of a nice to have - in case i do get caught out. I'd suggest the green tabs to help pull the overshoes on is invaluable.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I already had the Sealskinz oversock, got the Neoprene Overshoe and couldn't be more pleased. Dry, waterproof and still able to feel my toes after a few hours so all is good. In combination with the Sealskinz All Weather Gloves I am good to go for the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good but... I ordered these in a large even though I take a size 5 shoe. They still don't fit over my cycling shoes but I can get them over a slimmer pair of trainers. They're not completely waterproof but they did keep my feet dry for most of a long wet ride. They do look good but some of the stitching is beginning to come apart after one wear.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from noo not waterproof. bought these in the sale bought xl as im size nine should have bought xxl so sizing incorrect ,they were hard to get on.about two ml into my 17 ml ride in hamsterley forest went through a puddle at speed and instantly i felt the water go through into my feet being cold and snowing it was instant.i have been using different make covers and never expeirienced this before.i made a video of me wringing out the water after the ride.but it wont upload.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought them sooner Didn't realise how good overshoes were until I bought these sealskin ones and at the reduced price was even better. I bought the large as im a size 43 and have no trouble putting on with the help of the pull strap at the heel. I leave them on the shoe and pull them half off allowing me to in fasten the top buckle on my shoes which also makes them quicker to wear. Now my feet are so much warmer and dry and help me to enjoy those early morning rides without frozen toes ! Well happy with purchase and have recommended to all my cycling mates.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1111413070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close